Why can't we have more doctors like Anirudh?

.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I know it's only fiction where ideal people exist but seeing Dr. Anirudh today really made me wish that we could have more such dedicated doctors specially in a country like India. We really need them.
Focused, suave and diligent, ethically and morally correct, he doesn't differentiate between his patients. His job is to treat them and save their lives, not bother about whether it's the cabinet minister or a beggar.
From the looks of it, seems like he is in love with Muskaan and was once her potential groom. It is only natural if he despises Rohan (whether he does or not, we don't know yet) but he still went ahead and tried his best to save his life. He reminds us why we used to equate doctors to God once upon a time, when hospitals were constructed for saving lives not minting money.
For now, alongside Bhabhi, Anirudh has become my favourite character in the show <33

khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
exactly he didnt listen to tara he did his job
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
mine too anirudh is Fav character...Yes Fairy..we need more Docs like him..And believe me Major Docs are like me leaving some quirks who malign their Job...
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Agreed with you. For a doctor his duty should come first not the fact that he is minister's son or not. I really liked Anirudh today. He is a true doctor. 😊👏

.Jane.. thumbnail
^Thank you for your replies, guys🤗
I'm not replying individually since I have nothing to add to what I've already said in the main post or your replies. I agree with everything you three said😃
Armu4eva thumbnail
Ji.. Doc. Anirudh to bas ek hai [Aamir] n hum uko apna bana chuke hain 😛 🤣

Njoyed the epi n esp Anirudh..
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Ji.. Doc. Anirudh to bas ek hai [Aamir] n hum uko apna bana chuke hain 😛 🤣

Njoyed the epi n esp Anirudh..

Pranam, Aamir-deewaniji!
Lo kaan pakade. Nahin dekhenge hum aapke dream-man ke sapne🤣.🤣

Yup. I didn't even realise when today's episode started and ended. It was very enjoyable :D
sadaf_5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

I know it's only fiction where ideal people exist but seeing Dr. Anirudh today really made me wish that we could have more such dedicated doctors specially in a country like India. We really need them.

Focused, suave and diligent, ethically and morally correct, he doesn't differentiate between his patients. His job is to treat them and save their lives, not bother about whether it's the cabinet minister or a beggar.
From the looks of it, seems like he is in love with Muskaan and was once her potential groom. It is only natural if he despises Rohan (whether he does or not, we don't know yet) but he still went ahead and tried his best to save his life. He reminds us why we used to equate doctors to God once upon a time, when hospitals were constructed for saving lives not minting money.
For now, alongside Bhabhi, Anirudh has become my favourite character in the show <33

Hey wonderful post I am so with you 😊..I rlly do wish there where such docs in real life...oh I am watching dis show cuz him so his obviously my fav character😳..Aamir is doing d role superbly 👏👏👏
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi
I liked Dr Anirudh, seems he liked / loved muskan, but that doesn't stop him from saving rohan's life. I loved the way he said to muskan's mom that he was only a doctor there.
Yes our country really needs docs like him who treat his patients equally !
HawttInBlackGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

i actually thought i wasnt gonna like aamir's character but so far so good! m liking him😊 as for bhabhi; i think i liked her right when she sed her first dialogue..in the show lol😆 and liked her even more after seeing her interaction wit rohan in the second episode😳