-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Malay, I agree with Preethi.
This is really a good idea. You must send this to Illa.
Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That was a hilarious one... Indira telling him to marry shweta and he instead asking if he can marry Zara. 🤣 and Indira letting go off indu for her responsibilities 🤣 there she so sounded like kutumb's daughter. 🤣 mere paas bahut mu hai khilane ko, use ap le jaiye 🤣

Good one dude! And Walden, you obviously just make me laugh with every comment. No wonder your comment came up so well add this OS with a lot of it coming from Malay himself. Good job Malay
designersaini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
malay bro.awesommm post.seriously im all laughing while reading dis.but as ur title INSHI reunite it should b ZASHI reunite.loved it coz evry characterization is so much apt 2 all d characters. 🤣 🤣 .
Edited by designersaini - 12 years ago
GrumpyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great Job Malay...👏I agree with Preeti ji 👍🏼
Happy Practical Ending for all characters❤️😆
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: HDInShi

Great Job Malay...👏I agree with Preeti ji 👍🏼
Happy Practical Ending for all characters❤️😆

hey sherya your DP, god it is lovely hug between Indira and Indu - what is the episode,
Rati expressions are so adorable

off the topic, sorry malayraj
GrumpyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

hey sherya your DP, god it is lovely hug between Indira and Indu - what is the episode,
Rati expressions are so adorable

off the topic, sorry malayraj

Yes Preeti ji ...Indu-Indira Hug was adorable 😳
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vY4ftjW7XOA
the scene was around 16:00 ❤️
Edited by HDInShi - 12 years ago
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
good chhote 🤣🤣🤣 wese bhi iss hd ka bas mazaak hi ban sakta hai or kuch nahi 🤣
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Best post this week 🤣,thank you,You made my day after all HD CV😡 have crash my week after turn my Zara in negative .
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: HDInShi

Yes Preeti ji ...Indu-Indira Hug was adorable 😳
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vY4ftjW7XOA
the scene was around 16:00 ❤️

thanks for the video the scene is awesome why no one made a thread on it 🤔 such a lovely scene

thanks shreya for sharing
-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Malay, get this OS copyrighted . now a days lot of plagiarism happening in the industry.
Dont know by the time you send this OS to Illa Mata someone else get the limelight for your work.