radiohead1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
redemption and closure thats all i want from hd now

i felt terrible to see rishi in this condition i hated him last week but this week when he said he loved zara i frankly wanted to throw egg at the cvs🤢
i mean how dare he 😡 he brought lahorewali home and now this😲😡

but then whats they guy supposed to do his heart still loves zara but the evidence says the lahorewlai is indira

whats a person supposed to do i think i would melt in such a situation

i condemn the cvs for making my fav character so weak
i request them to stop with these pathetic twist

whoever is indira to hell with it i dont care anymore just try to redeem him its very difficult to watch a show for me at least where the male lead is in such a terrible state stuck between 2 women no family to call his own
his own daughter half the time against him

the only thing i would like at the end of this track at least redeem him make him the old rishi

This new modern world type of tragic character they are making him i wonder whose zindagi is jung here im sure the rest also think the same

-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If Rishi brings LW is also a problem, not bringing is also a problem.

If Rishi loves zara is also a problem, not loving is also a problem.

Then, what do u want rishi to do in such a condition?
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha297

shweta idisagree with u and i agree with radiohead reason is

cvc are sopiling rishi character when zara was zara amlik khan wife of mk rishi followed her he said its his roof ki awaz that she is only his shrimatiji even dna report failed😕 we were angry at extra marital affair but rishi keep chasing zara rishi made her love him zara start believing rishi words😭

and now rishi is saying proofs r with lh wali damn no😡 where is his rooh ki awaz now🥱

cvc are to be blamed for ruining rishi character again😡

we all love rishi our hero 😊 but😕 cvc are making him dumb that means he will run after all indira lookalike 😡 being a fan does not mean that y support your hero even if he is wrong
ila bedi dont mess with rishi i tell you your jung zindagi hai will become a bull shit😡

we wanted on humanity grounds rishi serves lh wali but he should have been firm on his roof ki awaz than that pain of seperation with zara was natural rishi should have share his pain with zara that for indu happiness he is helping lh wali and he believes zara is still his shrimatiji inspite of proof because his rooh said zara is indira 😊

but cvc destroying rishi dont do it ila bedi i tell u trp 2.4 now they will go down

Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: radiohead1

redemption and closure thats all i want from hd now

i felt terrible to see rishi in this condition i hated him last week but this week when he said he loved zara i frankly wanted to throw egg at the cvs🤢
i mean how dare he 😡 he brought lahorewali home and now this😲😡

but then whats they guy supposed to do his heart still loves zara but the evidence says the lahorewlai is indira

whats a person supposed to do i think i would melt in such a situation

i condemn the cvs for making my fav character so weak
i request them to stop with these pathetic twist

whoever is indira to hell with it i dont care anymore just try to redeem him its very difficult to watch a show for me at least where the male lead is in such a terrible state stuck between 2 women no family to call his own
his own daughter half the time against him

the only thing i would like at the end of this track at least redeem him make him the old rishi

This new modern world type of tragic character they are making him i wonder whose zindagi is jung here im sure the rest also think the same

do people have still doubt whose zindagi is jung..hell just hell..except for 3-4 incidents / scenes i have not seen rishi being happy whether before marriage or after marriage..the day he entered SN his jung also started along with his MMJ/Shrimatiji
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aman, Love is not the only thing that is important in life. There are many other things which needs to be given importance.

On the basis of humanity sake, he looks after LW. Zara has also agreed. How come this spoils his role?

Indeed, it adds the plus point to his role. Just think that rishi has not gone behind beauty, but behind truth.

May be my article is not convincing to u, But, this is my view point.

radiohead1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

its not about who he chooses
im least bothered indira zara however its about the characters are individuals
zara is being hailed shes handling the situation pretty well considering this LW has probably taking everything for her
the lahorewali well i dunno no comments on her

rishi as an individual is not appealing he is shown bewildered confused he loves zara his responsibilty to indira
in short words he has forgotten who he is

i want that old rishi back if you have seen the old episodes we didnt call him jugadu for no reason he solved indiras problems in minutes now his own life is a problem

i want that rishi who took steady descions stood against his own mother for the truth

basically i want this track to end with a good conclusion since i also think it will be very straining for rati to play two characters it would be so draning
also now that as i read hitler did is in the top 10 they should use this to bring very sensible plots

we beat punar vivah in trps thats nothing short of an aachievement
innocent.aman thumbnail

Aman, Love is not the only thing that is important in life. There are many other things which needs to be given importance.

On the basis of humanity sake, he looks after LW. Zara has also agreed. How come this spoils his role?

Indeed, it adds the plus point to his role. Just think that rishi has not gone behind beauty, but behind truth.

May be my article is not convincing to u, But, this is my view point.

shweta i have no objection rishi taking care of lh wali for humanity sake😊

my problem is i have already written above
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amanverma108

shweta idisagree with u and i agree with radiohead reason is

cvc are sopiling rishi character when zara was zara amlik khan wife of mk rishi followed her he said its his roof ki awaz that she is only his shrimatiji even dna report failed😕 we were angry at extra marital affair but rishi keep chasing zara rishi made her love him zara start believing rishi words😭

and now rishi is saying proofs r with lh wali damn no😡 where is his rooh ki awaz now🥱

cvc are to be blamed for ruining rishi character again😡

we all love rishi our hero 😊 but😕 cvc are making him dumb that means he will run after all indira lookalike 😡 being a fan does not mean that y support your hero even if he is wrong
ila bedi dont mess with rishi i tell you your jung zindagi hai will become a bull shit😡

we wanted on humanity grounds rishi serves lh wali but he should have been firm on his roof ki awaz than that pain of seperation with zara was natural rishi should have share his pain with zara that for indu happiness he is helping lh wali and he believes zara is still his shrimatiji inspite of proof because his rooh said zara is indira 😊

but cvc destroying rishi dont do it ila bedi i tell u trp 2.4 now they will go down

Aman why are you thinking that rishi's character has gone down? In fact people all over are appreciating his kindness towards LW. Yesterday he clearly told to zara that all proofs are saying LW as indira but then also added 1 line saying iska matlab yeh nahi ki mere pyaar aapkeliye kam hua hai..he is in damn damn confusion..he loved madly zara because his heart said she is his shrimatiji now because the proofs he is in confusion thats it..LW needs his help & zara understands his situation now..but he surely comes out of this mess. but in no way his character has been destroyed.
innocent.aman thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

Aman why are you thinking that rishi's character has gone down? In fact people all over are appreciating his kindness towards LW. Yesterday he clearly told to zara that all proofs are saying LW as indira but then also added 1 line saying iska matlab yeh nahi ki mere pyaar aapkeliye kam hua hai..he is in damn damn confusion..he loved madly zara because his heart said she is his shrimatiji now because the proofs he is in confusion thats it..LW needs his help & zara understands his situation now..but he surely comes out of this mess. but in no way his character has been destroyed.

rajaniji its cvc fault actually they always play with his character but this time they have gone too far questioning his true love for indira or for every lookalike of indira he said rooh ki awaz is more important tahn proof now cvc made him say lh wali has proof😲 rishi is destroyed😭