abbhivyakti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

nice post kanku dear..agreed complete change in RK has made HD viewers happy & getting entertainment like nov-mar months. Sumit's acting again from serious to funny is excellent..He is the best yaar. Sumit Vats rocks for whatever he does

Sahi Kaha Ranjini ji... This is PK from IP.
New changes in RK played by Sumit Vats are astonishing as if he is confident about zara being indira. I am happy for getting sweet old funky days back on the bike...
Chupkatha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well I think, DNA report was -ve n Rishi is not hiding anythng..bcs MK gave wrong blood sample😡😡
and abt his changing overnight I think , he got a big shock after -ve report n the fact tht Indira is dead, sinks in his mind.. before he cant accept the truth of her beloved shreemati ji's death,🥺 so he was like tht..After the report he accepted it n tries to move on..bcs if u cant accept the truth, u can never move in life..
But unconsiously his heart knows tht Zara is only his shreemati ji❤️..he can feel her presence..it is not an illusion..so he never leave a chance to flirt with her inspite of knowing she is another man's wife..Sumit is outstanding..
lastly great post Kankana..👍🏼
Edited by -sumana- - 12 years ago
parmar thumbnail

Originally posted by: abbhivyakti

Very true kanks.. even i m feeling more enthu now.. story me fir se suspence dala hein and this time i m enjoying it much more...i am getting a feeling, kahi rish ko hi undercover agent to nahi bana diya...

true its getting more & more mysterious day by day...
parmar thumbnail

Originally posted by: 810Kankana

HD becomes a thriller show to me day by day as it has incorporated so much mysterious facts into it.

Zara's cool behavior towards RK is quite suspicious. We all well aware about Ins. Zara Khan's hot temperament , specially towards men, still when RK held her hand , her reaction was quite different. She was surprised not angry. If someone else did such thing would surely get a slap from her.

Next is Rishi. He used to be the most loyal husband to his Shrimati ji. First he misunderstood Zara as Indira, got closed to her mentally & physically. But when he has come to know that she is Malik Khan's wife, not Indira, immediately he held back. In fact he has punished himself for touching someone else's wife.

Then suddenly what happened that he allows Zara again in his life. He behaves so normal towards her as if he is going back to his earlier days at Sharma Niwas. How can he be so calm & cool seeing his Shrimati ji's look alike all the time around him.

All these are only possible if Zara knows she is Indira or Rishi knows she is not Zara. I guess RK hides the secret of that DNA report from everyone as he wants Zara to realize & confess that she is Indira only by herself. May be that's why he has changed himself just like the way he was 8 years back, when he 1st met Indira.

The transformation in Rishi has been wonderfully portrayed by Sumit Vats . His look, his speaking manner, his style everything has been worked out so nicely. That charming RK is back with a fresh new look & all credit goes to one & only our beloved Sumit Vats.

wat an observation kanks... after DNA report he changd suddenly, jovial lyk b4, a fresh air...
Sneha.ko thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awsome post kanks👏

Edited by kotharisneha - 12 years ago
loveinshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
nice post kankana..
I dont know if rishi is hiding the truth.. But m realy surprised at his sudden change..
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good post Kankana . I am also thinking same way. I think he knows she is ZARA. And he just want to get her memory back. Otherwise he will not behave like this with another mans wife. it's getting very interesting.
sonie32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sumana-

well I think, DNA report was -ve n Rishi is not hiding anythng..bcs MK gave wrong blood sample😡😡

and abt his changing overnight I think , he got a big shock after -ve report n the fact tht Indira is dead, sinks in his mind.. before he cant accept the truth of her beloved shreemati ji's death,🥺 so he was like tht..After the report he accepted it n tries to move on..bcs if u cant accept the truth, u can never move in life..
But unconsiously his heart knows tht Zara is only his shreemati ji❤️..he can feel her presence..it is not an illusion..so he never leave a chance to flirt with her inspite of knowing she is another man's wife..Sumit is outstanding..
lastly great post Kankana..👍🏼

Sumana 👍🏼
nutan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
very nice post agree to every thing except rishi lies about the report. initially when rishi handover the report to shweta i too felt that cvs. let him tell lie. but afterwards they showed conversation between two rishi one believed on medical science and accepted zara is not indira and second believed on "DIL" it was confirmed that report is true . may be based on wrong data provided. either khan or shweta had provided wrong blood.
they have not shown rishi trying to increase friendship betwwen Indu and zara
he allows zara to share barasati with Mr. khan
both can not stop themselves from getting attracted toward each other . as in reality they are husband abd wife and true lover
Zara is indira . but yet not revealed to rishi or indira.
abbhivyakti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes I think we should celebrate it with mischivious smile of RK played by Sumit Vats

Just loving it...Muaaah