PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
waaah mahesh babu 👏 Sur ki taraha meeti baatein karna lage hain 😊

what to do our Sur is just like that everyone want to copy her style 😳

and i should give you full marks for copying her style but still our Sur the best in writing ☺️
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow that will be nice idea.😉
Rati as sehar again😳
but indu dying😭😭
anywyz yesterday indira scene wid sehar was damn cute,i dont mind leap..it'd be great thn sehar's idol wud be her bua n she'll nt be hitler types but bubbly n ofcourse we wud love watching rati di n bubbly character just as nupur bt at the same time sehar wud be strict as her bua,,,n regarding KW..awwe they both were rocking in JLYP..i m sure their pairing wud be rocking together😃
😃
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShreyuArTi4eva

wow that will be nice idea.😉
Rati as sehar again😳
but indu dying😭😭
anywyz yesterday indira scene wid sehar was damn cute,i dont mind leap..it'd be great thn sehar's idol wud be her bua n she'll nt be hitler types but bubbly n ofcourse we wud love watching rati di n bubbly character just as nupur bt at the same time sehar wud be strict as her bua,,,n regarding KW..awwe they both were rocking in JLYP..i m sure their pairing wud be rocking together😃
😃

hey Shreya. JLYP is my fav offscreen segment of Rati
and yes even me feel bad if they show Indira die 😭, yesterday scene made me cry when Indira picks Seher and talks with her... oh god are CVs really thinking about leap and bringing Seher
manali65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

i will surely forget HD if sumit discontinues since i watch only for him

I second you
Nishaath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No HD for me if no Inshi they have tried this befor by bringing abhinav and it was a disaster .

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

hey Shreya. JLYP is my fav offscreen segment of Rati
and yes even me feel bad if they show Indira die 😭, yesterday scene made me cry when Indira picks Seher and talks with her... oh god are CVs really thinking about leap and bringing Seher

preeti ji,,cvs cn do anythng...n yea tht segmnt was so fun na,,remember papa kancha😆😆😆
n indira sehar scene was pleasue to watch,,i loved her bonding vis ishaan n now sehar too

PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShreyuArTi4eva

preeti ji,,cvs cn do anythng...n yea tht segmnt was so fun na,,remember papa kancha😆😆😆
n indira sehar scene was pleasue to watch,,i loved her bonding vis ishaan n now sehar too

@bold how can i forget, at start when she turned to introduce her long open hair gush and they Papa Kancha 😳 😆

oh god bechara mahesh opened a different thread and here we started droolings😆 hamara kuch nahin hosaktha... i donot want mahesh thread to get closed so lets go back to the topic...

Rati as Seher is ok for me but i want Indira as well so lets hope uttaran track comes here... INSHI will stay and even Seher will get new lead and we can see a new beginning 😳
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I donot want leap or any other male lead for Rati. I watch his show for Rati and Sumit. Let's hope that our couple keeps entertaining us.Indira will survive I think we have surprise in future.

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

@bold how can i forget, at start when she turned to introduce her long open hair gush and they Papa Kancha 😳 😆

oh god bechara mahesh opened a different thread and here we started droolings😆 hamara kuch nahin hosaktha... i donot want mahesh thread to get closed so lets go back to the topic...

Rati as Seher is ok for me but i want Indira as well so lets hope uttaran track comes here... INSHI will stay and even Seher will get new lead and we can see a new beginning 😳

okay back to topic😆😆
u mean rati in two roles..
ek taraf inshi n anothr side sehar..
😕by god no pblm one side hitler indira n another side chulbuli sehar😆😆
n we'll be the most lukiest both role'll be done by rati di😳

😕
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rati as Seher 🤔
though i don't mind it but it'll be so illogical because Seher is MuSu's daughter...how can she be a look-alike of her bua
and if Illa Bedi is actually planning something like this then i want Vivan Bhatena opposite her because Gaurav Khanna and Harshad Chopra are already busy with their respective shows 😒
or may be after Indira's death as per Indira's last wish Rishi remarries and then dies after some years and after 20 years Rishi's son Chintu (a look-alike of Rishi) meets Seher and falls in love with her
then HD will go NBTNMKH way..hero falling in love with heroine who is older than him...haina awesome lovestory 🤣
but on a serious note i think Indira will win that bumper offer lottery and from that money she will be operated and miraculously she'll be cured 😃