PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hi and bye...I'll catch up with u guys in the evening. Take care n move this AT fast.
mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

1stly...ahh...i have written similar things yestday in discussions aft the epi.
The best part of the whole epi was that Broken English bits Sply Sumer-Indira convo 😆

am Quoting my comments to show wht i wrote abt it yestday!

(well abt COSTUME...Sumer pronounced it better thn how Indira told he did...bef correcting)
i loved Indira's "Kyaaa khaaak seekha aapne" 😆

anywys...the English part!!! Goshhh...the best was

Sumer's - "SQUEEZE me"
Indira - "What" 😲
Sumer- Akshat Kapoor 😎
Indira- ohhh...am sorry 😛
Indira- Go lets 😛 Lets Go!!! 😆

🤣 I loved this part the most!!!
BTW...Rishi seems to be getting serious abt his insecurity abt Sumer!
Sply coz of Indira's approach or words to Sumer V/s Rishi...But i think he is taking it Wrong!
its sooo NOT a Good sign!!!

Getting scared abt how this Rishi's Insecure feelings will shape up :S
goshhh...he is taking things wrongly...Hope it wont create something worse!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

True, We had similar take on the episode👏... I think Indu was in a bad mood yesterday😆 First of all, Sumer saying costume wasn't that bad but Indu sounded funny saying coostom nahi costume and she went to say... kya khaak sikha aapne ?😆 she was bit harsh on him and later for the tie scene too, Indu the way she ordered Rishi to tie it, he really felt bad and he seems to take it heart now that Sumer is around and when Indu told mujhe kuch kaadbaad nahi chahiye, Rishi's pain and insecurity was visible, he feels Indu has changed now and doesn't trust him like before. if Sumer wasn't around or if Indu was not giving him much importance to him, then probably Rishi wouldn't take taken all this to heart, but seems like this misunderstanding would snowball into something big before it gives away.
For me, the best part of the episode was the Sumer-Indu English convo.. and the way it was delivered and Sumer too was good but Indu just ripped that scene of👏 I mean they say a good actor is someone who even in the shortest scene leaves a great impact and the proof was yesterday, Rati had little screen space but this such one scene she just ran away with the laurels. I wish to see Indu do this kind of serious comedy with humour and her trademark style and delivery.

OOOhhh Indira would be adorable as Dadi

thats the only option for her as pointed out by Ankita & Yukti
btw...wouldnt it be Good if that dadi is loud character and all gusse and thoss jamane wali, with karare dialogues, by which kukreja would be all dara dara types...Rati di would be Amazing in such scenes!

I am just waiting for this Hitler daadi or should I say Daadi haseena😉 to arrive on screen... God! that would be mouth watering to see Indu in a different getup and doing bit of comedy in it... this was much needed for the show and I hope CVs don't disappoint us... I am really liking this track and excited to the Indu, Sumer, Rishi in action.

@ Sandeep- yaaa Indira had less screen space today :(

well...i too felt bad whn Indira told that if at all she loses SN from her hands it would be mainly coz of Rishi.

But...Indira alerting Rishi to be careful saying
"humhe kaise bhi kamiyabi hasil karni hai"
(which Rishi took wrongly thinking that as thought she feels he would only do mistakes)

and later this lines...as written abv...it only showed that Indira is keeping all that responsibility on him! Saying and alerting him that he shd handle things!!! Its like she is trusting and counting on him for winning back SN and if she doesnt get thn it would be coz of him!

but yeaahhh...she could have told in a bit differently!

Ahh...yea Rati di looks Lovely whn she does Comedy with a Serious Face!!
she makes us rofl even without smiling or laughing a bit coz of her Expressions n dialogue delivery! That was a wonderful scene...goshhh i loved it the most!

and abt Rishi-Indira!
Ahhh...Indira was only Considering him as the person who can handle things, who is capable of and with hak and trust she was enforcing that work to him! She dint mean anything worng. But in the state of mind that Rishi is,his insecurity and the way he is taking lil things seriously made him get hurt by those words of Indira. But Indira ki koi galthi nahi hai waha. Both as correct in thier places na.

Very true, that is what i had written too about Indu alerting Rishi not to mess up anything and she was pinning hopes of him to handle things and be extra cautious about, she said it in few words to him, but he just had a slip of tongue and Kukreja was too clever for their liking. Indu had pin hopes on Rishi and not much on Sumer, but Rishi took it otherwise.
Edited by mahkutty - 13 years ago
bishwadeepak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

True, We had similar take on the episode👏... I think Indu was in a bad mood yesterday😆 First of all, Sumer saying costume wasn't that bad but Indu sounded funny saying coostom nahi costume and she went to say... kya khaak sikha aapne ?😆 she was bit harsh on him and later for the tie scene too, Indu the way she ordered Rishi to tie it, he really felt bad and he seems to take it heart now that Sumer is around and when Indu told mujhe kuch kaadbaad nahi chahiye, Rishi's pain and insecurity was visible, he feels Indu has changed now and doesn't trust him like before. if Sumer wasn't around or if Indu was not giving him much importance to him, then probably Rishi wouldn't take taken all this to heart, but seems like this misunderstanding would snowball into something big before it gives away.
For me, the best part of the episode was the Sumer-Indu English convo.. and the way it was delivered and Sumer too was good but Indu just ripped that scene of👏 I mean they say a good actor is someone who even in the shortest scene leaves a great impact and the proof was yesterday, Rati had little screen space but this such one scene she just ran away with the laurels. I wish to see Indu do this kind of serious comedy with humour and her trademark style and delivery.

I am just waiting for this Hitler daadi or should I say Daadi haseena😉 to arrive on screen... God! that would be mouth watering to see Indu in a different getup and doing bit of comedy in it... this was much needed for the show and I hope CVs don't disappoint us... I am really liking this track and excited to the Indu, Sumer, Rishi in action.
Very true, that is what i had written too about Indu alerting Rishi not to mess up anything and she was pinning hopes of him to handle things and be extra cautious about, she said it in few words to him, but he just had a slip of tongue and Kukreja was too clever for their liking. Indu had pin hopes on Rishi and not much on Sumer, but Rishi took it otherwise.

indra ki koi galti ho hi nahi sakti sab galti to bas rishi ki hai
jo uske chhaker mein sab kuch chod diya hai
yesterday what indu had told is just disgusting how can she put all blame on rishi
yeah it is also the fault of rishi that he is in the state of insecurity that's why he take that word in otherwise
but i want to tell u that anyperson which is in sound state of mind could also take that word in otherwise
bcz that word is to be taken otherwise
indu ki koi galti hahi hai woh to galti ker hi nahi sakti lagta hai kyuki she is not a women she is hitler women
mahkutty thumbnail
@Deepak sir..
When Legends speak, I only listen to them... and I completely bow down to your words of wisdom. It is a honour for us to be hearing your point of view. 😆
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
mahesh u are here? i was afraid to appear here without your prescence...😆

mahkutty thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

mahesh u are here? i was afraid to appear here without your prescence...😆

Hi Rinky,
ki korcho😉
why are you scared... aisa din aagaya kya yahan akela rekhna mushil hogaya hume😆
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
am gonna take bath and go for lunch...then go out again...in the sweltering heat...sigh...

i am quite astonished that something which could be solved via PMs were made into such an issue...and here...why?

its not just this AT who vent on the forum...everyone dislikes criticism of their faves and especially if it goes beyong normal limit...but to get into fights with friends for that...hmmm...

do u remember mahesh how u and I faught on Pm? I guess i has started it then...😆
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Yukti-

@Warz: Your comments really shocked me...I can't believe I am being tagged in your statements...
My whole frustation and anger came out due to cheap topics created by some of the known Rishians and sorry to say but I can't tolerate any insult of Indira...Did you see those posts?
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/hitler-didi/3016581/if-inshi-is-not-married-then-consummation-relate
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/hitler-didi/3016680/indira-treats-rishi
URL Not Available
How rude and cheap languages towards Indira has been used in such posts ! Why the hell would I tolerate such posts? As a Rati/Indira fan I can't tolerate the words "characterless" and all towards Indira...and this is why ppl in the Rati AT were frustated. Reagarding pointing out you in any of my posts, I didn't really do that.. I would say, I didn't see any of your comments in those bashing topics. so why the hell would I blame you? Ya I wrote "they have got Rati fans to support that critisism", which I wrote in response to some other fellow members who are sweet in front of me as Rati fans and behind me use 🤢(this expression) for my comments which I write to defend Indira...and I guess I am not doing any crime, when I am defending Indira coz I can't bear offensive words about her.
About liking Ankita's posts, I didn't see your name in that comment ...haan I agreed to few of her points and may be I didn't read her whole post...About sandeep calling loosers...why the heck you are taking the blame upon yourselves? such words were used in response to above mentioned threads...
I really don't know what to say...I am really feeling low after being pointed out like this...I didn't really have any evil intentions or complaints against you...I appreciate all your efforts be it in siggy making , rankings and everything you do for the forum...I am left speechless now...

Well radha, those topics were made by newbies or groupies. if they something offensive then that doesn't mean all of us will go against other Rishi fans...???
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Yukti-

@Warz: Your comments really shocked me...I can't believe I am being tagged in your statements...
My whole frustation and anger came out due to cheap topics created by some of the known Rishians and sorry to say but I can't tolerate any insult of Indira...Did you see those posts?
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/hitler-didi/3016581/if-inshi-is-not-married-then-consummation-relate
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/hitler-didi/3016680/indira-treats-rishi
URL Not Available
How rude and cheap languages towards Indira has been used in such posts ! Why the hell would I tolerate such posts? As a Rati/Indira fan I can't tolerate the words "characterless" and all towards Indira...and this is why ppl in the Rati AT were frustated. Reagarding pointing out you in any of my posts, I didn't really do that.. I would say, I didn't see any of your comments in those bashing topics. so why the hell would I blame you? Ya I wrote "they have got Rati fans to support that critisism", which I wrote in response to some other fellow members who are sweet in front of me as Rati fans and behind me use 🤢(this expression) for my comments which I write to defend Indira...and I guess I am not doing any crime, when I am defending Indira coz I can't bear offensive words about her.
About liking Ankita's posts, I didn't see your name in that comment ...haan I agreed to few of her points and may be I didn't read her whole post...About sandeep calling loosers...why the heck you are taking the blame upon yourselves? such words were used in response to above mentioned threads...
I really don't know what to say...I am really feeling low after being pointed out like this...I didn't really have any evil intentions or complaints against you...I appreciate all your efforts be it in siggy making , rankings and everything you do for the forum...I am left speechless now...

You all started blaming Rishi fans...i mean come on...those are some fake ids...it could be other forum's members..who came here to create fights...

u said all rishians well i m a rishian too n i didn't said anything abusive or offensive about indira or anyone else did...i mentioned what cv's r doing with characters...

How can ankita say that she was shocked by my opinion. Didn't she know that m one of Biggest Rati fan. if i pointed out something then on indira. Ek character har bar thodi na sahi hota hai...indira bhi ghalat ho sakti hai...and thats wht they r showing in hd.
mahkutty thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

am gonna take bath and go for lunch...then go out again...in the sweltering heat...sigh...

i am quite astonished that something which could be solved via PMs were made into such an issue...and here...why?

its not just this AT who vent on the forum...everyone dislikes criticism of their faves and especially if it goes beyong normal limit...but to get into fights with friends for that...hmmm...

do u remember mahesh how u and I faught on Pm? I guess i has started it then...😆

you right... end of the day these are frictional characters and why take it to heart so much... PMs could have solved all misunderstanding...
yes, Rinky I remember quite well how you started and how you seem to vent your anger on me when i was no where in picture those days...but good we kept it in PMs and never had ill feelings for too long and got over things pretty soon and I wish everyone does that and enjoy the current track which is quite entertainin...