Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
I agree with every single words you wrote.From when Rishi and Indira got married there's no interaction between themAnju ji I have mixed feleings regarding the episode. In totality I didn't like the show much either. The only thing that caught my mind was the precap.
I liked the scene between Inder Sharma and Babli. Other than that the episode failed to hold my attention. I keep on saying this time and time again but striking a balance is the key. No one likes an overdose in melodrama and CVs need to remember this.
But still he must call him ma because she's his mom in law so that not a big matter.I think it was just a filler episode for the so called twist to set in. I didn't like Rishi crying either, that to calling Kutumb, Ma!! I don't think she deserved it from Rishi.
I agree with every single words you wrote.From when Rishi and Indira got married there's no interaction between them
As if they are concentrating more on the other characters and GOD knows from where this Great change comes in Hitler Didi overnight that everyone begin to cry.I only like the precap and nothing else.
i think Cv's goes into amnesia that they forgot the Hero Rishi Heroine is INDIRA but not Kutumbh who's the mother in law of Rishi.Why they wrote such a long scene for them. From When Kutumbh turned out into an emotional good lady she does not have a heart of a mom.
@brown: Anju, we all expected some meaningful emotional scenes between Rishi and Indira since court episodes, but what we got to see was the one between Rishi and Kutumbh
@Mahesh only Inshi scenes can create magic and nothing else.
It was an undigestable scene Rishi and kutumbh crying.But he succeeds in pacifying her that was good.But Today I repeat as if I was watching something else.