Originally posted by: Stolen_Heart

bold: juz love the line deepak..great..😊

thanks😆
Stolen_Heart thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak8620

no our nk bro is very much eager to marry indra so i gave the possible age limit
after that age inshi fan would also not mind thje punarvivah of indu to nk

as an inshi fan..i do mind..😆..u know when someone really love their respective partner a lot..when one died..they also will die in short time spam..i have seen it in real..not suicide..it was a natural death..😊
bishwadeepak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stolen_Heart

as an inshi fan..i do mind..😆..u know when someone really love their respective partner a lot..when one died..they also will die in short time spam..i have seen it in real..not suicide..it was a natural death..😊

then we have to cancel this punarvivah also
sorry nk bro no chance for entire life
-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

I don't know Anju ji.. mei din mei gayab hoon na.. so can't make the difference..

Is Rishi dying ? phir toh lagtha hai to get back all those who are leaving because of Rishi death... I think I need to release one more article now😆
They will at least be back to bash him in that way.. I think NK needs an entry now.. 😉 indu will be alone if he dies!!!

NK, then You Will Have Chance Like A series on Colors-- NBTNMKK. (Mohan & Mrs Megha Vyaas story)😉
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Dunno wether It is reason or something else for Forum slow down Anju ji ! But all I wanna say is I m all ready for all other Tracks than his death.I m waiting for better Track.Just hope I wont be disappointed !
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
anju di me with you i dun think rishi vl die 😆 aisa nahiii ho sakta 😆 and cvs are aware ki wo aisa kuch krenge to they will loose all inshi fans