THINK BEFORE YOU LEAP!

Earnshaw09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lately the character,Rishi has been made to utter the word"death" a number of times.And this raises a number of presumptions.And I believe if the CVs show his character die,this would be the most careless mistake that they would make;because this would not only affect the emotions of the viewers,but it would also affect the beautiful chemistry between the two important characters of the drama,i.e. Rishi and Indira,which is the strength of the show.Along with the struggles of everyday life of Indira,the CVs have also shown that there are two sides of a coin.In other words,if there is a darker side to Indira's life,there is also a brighter side to it,and it is the presence of Rishi.

No one can stop evolution;change is inevitable,and no matter how dreadful one's life might be,there is always some reason,or circumstance that gives happiness.If the theme of the story is co-related with reality,than lets not forget that in real lives,even if we are pushed to the verge of sorrow,we somehow overcome it.

If the CVs have made up their mind that the character,Indira will 'never' be happy,than there are many ways to take that direction,without making any character die.The pain of death is not that painful than the pain of separation,and Rishi need not 'die' to bring pain in Indira's life.Death is inevitable,and the real life shows us this every now-and-then,and we find a way to escape from this reality through different means of entertainment.And I think no one is entertained in watching a tragedy.For almost a month,the CVs have been playing with the viewers' emotion,and if they have any plans of showing Rishi's death,than they are surely sadist.

I really hope that the writers of this drama give some second thoughts for the up-coming episodes of HD,without bringing a tragic situation,which most of us are worried about(i.e.Rishi's death).Because this would definitely bring the downfall of the show.I think most of you would agree with me on this.Please post your views.

twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Earnshaw...
Good post ... and i totally agree with all that you have said .
The CVs better not think of going on that dreaded path...cause we the Viewers shall not stand it.
Rishi is the Heart and Soul of the Show along with Indu ... there can be no HD without INSHI ... so the CVs should not mess it up . 😔
MayurArti_rocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nothing will happen like that.stop thinking abt negetive all the time.
some time pls think of postive,which is good for both HD and us.
harshal25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
100% Agree...

No rishi = No rishi + Inshi fans.🄺
Killing rishi will not kill a single character but thousands of Rishi+Inshi Fans!!! Phir TRP ka T bhi dekhna naseeb nahi hoga...🤪

So, It would be foolish for CV's to even think on that line...
If they did the extreme (i.e death) then I Am sure as you said also that they are nothing but SADIST!!!! 😔 😭 They are getting entertained by our confusions/turmoils/negativity about the track instead of we getting entertained. šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
bishwadeepak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice post and true what u have said
without rishi =no hd
raveena2807 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lets not think about death... can't even imagine HD without Rishi..
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
death of rishi will be death of HD.

already rajitha sharma did this mistake in rmj--

she killed anukulp which ultimately forced the zee to end rmj itself.

that will be eye opener for ila bedi.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
bishwadeepak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

death of rishi will be death of HD.

already rajitha sharma did this mistake in rmj--

she killed anukulp which ultimately forced the zee to end rmj itself.

that will be eye opener for ila bedi.

bro post r now more positive
what happened bro
sprit pi li kya is liye dimaag ki batti khul gayišŸ˜†
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I feel they wont kill rishi for the following reasons:

1. death brings closure. immediately after death, u feel pain, but gradually time heals u & u move on. anybody who has experienced the death of a close, loved one knows dis for a fact. u can stubbornly hold on to the dead persons memories for a few months but then normal life does take over. hence if rishi dies indira will b shattered yes, but then her responsibilities, her everyday life will take over! n she will move on as she wont have a choice. death leaves nobody wid any choices she may not be happy but she wont be sad forever either, she will return back to her neutral state of being (which we were seeing till day before yesterday)

2. on the other hand, if rishi leaves indiras life, for any reason, she is left wid the hope that he will be back one day. n endless wait & hopes do give u more pain😭

3. rishi is way too popular to be killed. n as far as i have understood indira, she is a one mans woman...so remarriage, etc are really not things which she will do. but characters in HD do change overnite...so pata nahišŸ˜†

but all said, i feel they wont kill rishi. they mite scare us by keeping him away for a week or two, but death? NO!
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
but shru ricky ki entry ho sakti hai šŸ˜‰