what if this is another publicity gimmick? to increase our heartbeats...when we have already thought mandy marries rishi she might not...way to attract people toward the show...what say?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
what if this is another publicity gimmick? to increase our heartbeats...when we have already thought mandy marries rishi she might not...way to attract people toward the show...what say?
Originally posted by: preethimadhavg
Rinky only 20 to 30% of us read articles and house wifes who also watching this does not know about the up coming track...when Indira-Rishi marriage track news came... it is our forum which created much hipe but normal people who watch this serial who donot know about the article they might not be that much excited or disappointed when their marriage didnot happened...so if this is for publicity also it will attract only people who see the article online viewers not the regular house wifes... and the one who donot follow these articles.
Originally posted by: -Gunners-
I am really happy that she isn't among those who change the story line of the show just for the heck of trps though for a time-being i thought she is following the same...I agree the story is about Indira and her struggle...I agree that 2.5-2.6 trps are good when you see you are getting competition from BV and IPKKND so i am fine with it...Rati is doing a very good job in this show but about awards we know mostly they are fixed so i don't care much about TV awards...
The line where she said that Indira will sacrifice her happiness for her family means that either Mandira will end up with Rishi most probably or Sameer-Indira track who is least likely to happen but yes i don't believe in article completely as sometimes they publish the stuff for publicity or to see the reaction of the viewers...Thanks for sharing...
not a good sign...even Illa Bedi is TRP hungry
i seriously hope she doesn't ruin the storyline just for the sake of TRP's 😕
A honestly inquiring question.do you really believe the 2.5-2.6 trps are because audience just loves seeing Indira being in perpetual misery? Or is it because the underlying theme of all the trials is the love that Rishi has for her and how he tries to save her, sometimes form her own self. ( Not to say Rishi is blameless).For example, the whole kidnap story of last week that got a lot of trps - was it becuase we enjoy seeing Indira in misery or was it because wanted to know what was cooking in the Rishi-Indira equation?This not to take anything away from Indira or Rati's capabilities.