ALUJNA21 thumbnail

what your takes about today 28 February show,

what do you think about the story?
what was necessary to be shown and what was not necessary?
Mandira dances-jewelleries scenes-the guests-the participation of the Sharma's is convicing?
add your ideas...

sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi anju di🤗 miss u di ...
di in tody's epi illlogical part is mandira dance dont understand why she behaved like this?????????n one thing is clear sam will definatly blackmail indu bcz gar waly ab kch toh gand kry gy jis waja sy indu will agree to marry sam...
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Everything is perfect in todays episode... todays episode started building the tension for future twist...

Highlights of todays episode:

1. The marriage party.. born in India but saying "India is so dirty"😡 - I am sure in future Indira will teach a lesson to the marriage party.

2. Jewelery of marriage party: Indira has given the responsibility to safeguard the jewels.. Indira thought only Munna is eyeing the jewelery and thinks to keep safe from him but the real thief will be Inder sharma😡 which will land Indira in the worst problem😭

3. Mandira's dance, dreaming to become Mrs. Ricky diwan and flirting with Ricky/Rishi... I donot if this scene is for relief or comedy or what will be the future of this track.. CVs should know...
Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well.. i think...
cv's are trying to show the cheapness of her family..how she used deal with them
alone...
Bharti_k thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Today's show was not up to the mark, first of all the jewellery scene was not at all convincing.

About Mandira, CVs ke liye wo to sirf ek Doll hai jaise chahe waise ghumathe hai

Edited by Bhartik - 13 years ago
Salmanisthebest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
total bakwas except 4 inshi scene in starting
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_m18

Everything is perfect in todays episode... todays episode started building the tension for future twist...

1. The marriage party.. born in India but saying "India is so dirty"😡 - I am sure in future Indira will teach a lesson to the marriage party.

2. Jewelery of marriage party: Indira has given the responsibility to safeguard the jewels.. Indira thought only Munna is eyeing the jewelery and thinks to keep safe from him but the real thief will be Inder sharma😡 which will land Indira in the worst problem😭

3. Mandira's dance, dreaming to become Mrs. Ricky diwan and flirting with Ricky/Rishi... I donot if this scene is for relief or comedy or what will be the future of this track.. CVs should know...

Thanks Preethi
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: preethi_m18

Even I'm thinking the same... indu's family will gave her more trouble... I'm sure that's the reason why she'll be in trouble on the marriage day...
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeen

WU pls...😃

Not my turn today.wait it may be coming up.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjj23

hi anju di🤗 miss u di ...

di in tody's epi illlogical part is mandira dance dont understand why she behaved like this?????????n one thing is clear sam will definatly blackmail indu bcz gar waly ab kch toh gand kry gy jis waja sy indu will agree to marry sam...

It may be funny but was very illogical why a girl like Mandira will dance that's lot in a wedding where she not invited nor related though she's trying lots to show off and also said to Indu they are liking her dance when she seemed to be a stupid.
She knows rishi loves her sis and though for her now the situation is changed but her elder sister loved this man.