67370 thumbnail
Everyone would wonder "Oasis of Love" in HD? Nels has gone crazy! 😆 Well, yes, I have gone crazy. And thanks to antics of Rishi. 🤣

Before I talk about Rishi let me tell you about Oasis of Love. These days Sharma Niwas has turned in to Oasis of Love for Rishi and Indira with all other residents all of a sudden becoming non-existent 😆. And our newly evolved Mr. Majnu is putting in all his efforts to enjoy his newly found title and relationship.

Indeed love is a magical thing, working in wondrous and strange way. Till now whenever Rishi spoke as Vidhit he was never at peace with his conscience. The weight of baggage he is holding was very evident. But today for the first time, inspite of talking as Vidhit he was being himself. He took this opportunity to rectify the blunder he created. And as soon as he was done with it, he was there with his Shrimatiji romancing 😆. This time he could answer Indira with composure putting his valid reasoning. I felt he was speaking truth though not full. His disagreement with his father is known to us from his conversation with Sameer. So he was able to say that his parents dislike and so will never consider his choice.
Initially his physical proximity was very embarrassing and uncomfortable not only to Indira but to me also as an audience. But for the first time I could reason his actions. This guy is hopelessly in love with Indira and wants to feel that each and every moment like any other normal couple. And that's what he meant by "Mehsoos kijiye". He thinks that his extreme demands could fetch him atleast some thing 😆. But he forgets that he is dealing with Indira, the girl with set of principal and procedure. I really enjoyed the adamant demand of Rishi and an equally adamant reply by Indira 🤣.

On weekend every one was worried about breakup and looks like Rishi visited our forum while staying out enjoying cold in his bare minimum. 🤣 So the first thing in the morning after reading Indira's note was to call her and fix meeting with his parents 😆. I really loved the way he described his submissive situation 🤣. This whole conversation was a tennis match for me with Rishi first giving shock to Indira about meeting his parents in the evening and later Indira counter-shocking him by asking him to bring them home.

Today he was not at all hesitant about being Rishy/Ricky. What an impact of love! Ahhh! 😃 It's pleasant to see that with so many problems lingering around, Indira and Rishi are able to find this Oasis of Love.

Edited by Nels - 13 years ago

0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very apt Nels "Oasis of Love"
True.

>>>Today he was not at all hesitant about being Rishy/Ricky.

Infact he himself is confused between what he is and what he has turned into. The way he said Rishi and realizes that he is Ricky.

>>>What an impact of love! Ahhh! It's pleasant to see that with so many problems lingering around, Indira and Rishi are able to find this Oasis of Love.

Let's call those problems and obstacles as mirages. Shall we ? It shall complete your thought process.😊 If they both are able to get past the mirages, they will have many other oases on their journey.

Truly today's moments between the two was like an oasis of love. I was seeing shade everywhere, only the dates and palm drink was missing. 😉 Chalo may be we will get them tomorrow. Or who knows what fiasco it will turn into.😆
67370 thumbnail
Let's call those problems and obstacles as mirages. Shall we ? It shall complete your thought process.😊

Perfect, Shri! 👏
Thanks 😃
-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
his physical proximity was very embarrassing and uncomfortable not only to Indira but to me also as an audience.

Agreed with your above lines Nels.

This is Not Rishi!

Is This Is Love Or Lust.

The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@ Nels:

when i watched the scene yesterday i hadnt liked it at all. but now after reading your take on it...maybe what u r saying is correct...rishi is going to extremes to provoke at least a mild reaction from her! from what little we know of rishi...he has always been popular with girls...has quite a history there...guess it must be difficult for him as well to be kept at such a distance with the one girl whom he truly loves. the life he has led till meeting indira...these hugs, kisses n all must have been pretty common...n girls very much willing...will take some time for him to slow down & her to speed up 😆 so that they can meet somewhere in between

forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nels

Everyone would wonder "Oasis of Love" in HD? Nels has gone crazy! 😆 Well, yes, I have gone crazy. And thanks to antics of Rishi. 🤣

Again very beautiful analysis nels...

in bold - and i think u r also suffering from RISHIPAN🤣
Edited by shalu_123 - 13 years ago
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice analysis of Rishi-Indira scenes as always Nels! 😃

I might be wrong, but i thought Indira did not mind Rishi being close to her until he asked her for a kiss, then only she got mad at him. In hospital she was clearly uncomfortable. I think she enjoys the attention he gives her and she knows even if she is rude to him, he would come back to her...lol. I think this makes Inshi scenes really cute.

@Kumar.Sachin: I think it is his way of teasing Indira which quite many would not like here. But i don't think his intentions were so bad that it could be called lust!
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumar.Sachin

his physical proximity was very embarrassing and uncomfortable not only to Indira but to me also as an audience.

Agreed with your above lines Nels.

This is Not Rishi!

Is This Is Love Or Lust.

Sachin, you saw just the underlined part? Aage nahi padha? 🤣
Arre, this guy is just trying to make his love-story normal 😆 and as Gunz said, no lust, just pure intentions.
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nels, it's a pleasure to read your words. Everything is correctly observed. No doubt that you have an eye for analysis. 👍🏼
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu_123

Again very beautiful analysis nels...

in bold - and i think u r also suffering from RISHIPAN🤣

Shalu, you can call it whatever you want 🤣, but this banda seriously gives you heavy dose of laughter.