rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
friends or no friends- kya ppharak padhatha hai??

we want to see indira and rishi chemistry on screen only.

what they are in real life should not interest us.

at least- i am not interested in there off screen life.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
Rafik-cx thumbnail
rati n sumit .. total like each other ..
..ya or celeb ki tarhan nahi hain joo zabar dasti apnay interview datay pheray 😆 ...

i m rati fan i know every thing about her but i like sumit yarr cool boy ...he is impressing me ...

Rafik-cx thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhima-

ohh come on its just 3 month...true frndship will take some time😉
i remember arti frndship but after season 2 everything ruined..i guess.
soo i dont want that type of frndship between rasu...

dont worry rasu r frnds .they woked together .😆n moreimp they both r mature ...if they r not giving interview it does not mean that they r not frnds😆

even on the set they spent the so much time too each other ...😳
-RS- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riddhima-

ohh come on its just 3 month...true frndship will take some time😉
i remember arti frndship but after season 2 everything ruined..i guess.
soo i dont want that type of frndship between rasu...

dont worry rasu r frnds .they woked together .😆n moreimp they both r mature ...if they r not giving interview it does not mean that they r not frnds😆

Arti stopped giving joint interviews in s2.Don't knw what went wrong.But it was very painful to fans at tht time and evn now also.Many are missing them very badly.
So its better suchthings don't happen again.
RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sireeluvarti

Arti stopped giving joint interviews in s2.Don't knw what went wrong.But it was very painful to fans at tht time and evn now also.Many are missing them very badly.
So its better suchthings don't happen again.

totally agree with u😃
-RS- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rafik-cx

rati n sumit .. total like each other ..

..ya or celeb ki tarhan nahi hain joo zabar dasti apnay interview datay pheray 😆 ...

i m rati fan i know every thing about her but i like sumit yarr cool boy ...he is impressing me ...

Did u meet rati and had a personal talk with her?i mean if so plz share.bcoz no fan knows completely abt actors.major part its only assumptions.When u r s confident,u must share with fans what u knw abt rati.
liking between actors????????i think as co-stars thy respect each other.Liking comes in frndship and other later stages of relationships.May be th share a good rapport offscreen,
ros92-786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
rati n sumti both don't like show off ...i thing so
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
they need some time for developing a good friendship!
about interviews...Rati di said Sumit is the biggest prankster on the sets of HD but after watching his interivews the impression we get is that he is a serious types reserved person, so i think Sumit is media shy nd he is not yet ready to reveal his real personality to the media 😊
but i want fun-filled RaMit interivews...hope we get some soon 😉
..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

they need some time for developing a good friendship!

about interviews...Rati di said Sumit is the biggest prankster on the sets of HD but after watching his interivews the impression we get is that he is a serious types reserved person, so i think Sumit is media shy nd he is not yet ready to reveal his real personality to the media 😊
but i want fun-filled RaMit interivews...hope we get some soon 😉

TOTALLY AGREE! i also think that he is a bit shy from media😛, or his gf could be causing problems for him if she is then...🤬 i don't know what i could say to her? seriously his gf should understand what does it mean ''professional life''😕
n most of the times i think that if he really wants to please his GF by staying away from giving interview with rati then why did he came to act in Hitler Didi opposite our rati??😕

m also dying to see their interview together 😛
Edited by Warz-Barun-Rati - 13 years ago
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Warz-Barun-Rati

TOTALLY AGREE! i also think that he is a bit shy from media😛, or his gf could be causing problems for him if she is then...🤬 i don't know what i could say to her? seriously his gf should understand what does it mean ''professional life''😕
n most of the times i think that if he really wants to please his GF by staying away from giving interview with rati then why did he came to act in Hitler Didi opposite our rati??😕

m also dying to see their interview together 😛

i don't think his gf is creating problems because he doesn't speak much in his solo interivews too
press conference, macau trip, nd on some other occasions too we got some of his interveiws but he didn't speak much in those interivews too, agar uski gf ne akele interivew dene se bhi mana kiya hai phir to ... 😆
Edited by Favouriteofall - 13 years ago