Priyasi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
We need an article on Gurmeet and Kratika to celebrate their victory...
Priyasi thumbnail
Gurmeet and Kratika's victory deserves a TB article... C'mon Vijay bhai, please give us fans an article to celebrate their victory
Priyasi thumbnail
SAIFTA was an international award and winning it is not just another small thing. C'mon, they deserve at least an article...
We need an article on Gurmeet and Kratika regarding their victory
Priyasi thumbnail
Yes, yes, we want an article to celebrate Gurmeet and Kratika's victory..
yamunah79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
so true only when news about gurika will be ignored in IF, whereas for other celeb even sheding tears will be flash news 😕

comeon man, you run bussiness should not favour to certain group of people only...

isn't winning award at SAIFA not big enough to be publish in IF forum ?

what is going on?why so bias?

AdorableAditi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hope you provide with an article soon
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
common TB this was not a small win...they won international award

u don't even care to give one article??

so unfair...now I feel like TB only supports certain fan groups and real talent is always ignored...

sad

hope u will give us a article soon...

sorry for rude words..I don't want to right that but I m disappointed with this...u r not even responding or clearing that y u haven't given article...

pls give us one soon
GC_TheKing thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
GURMEET CHOUDHARY AND KRATIKA SENGAR HAS WON BEST ACTOR AND BEST ACTRESS AWARD FOR PUNAR VIVAH ZMD AT SAIFTA.
PLEASE TELLY BUZZ GIVE AN ARTICLE ON GURIKA WINNING AN INTERNATIONAL AWARD. SO WE CAN CONGRATULATE THEM.
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Pls Give An Article😛
Guruika Deserve It😛
VersatileStar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Friends, what's the use of an article when have to ask for it
They won it and those who found it worth mentioning printed the same
So be happy and kindly stop asking IF for articles
If I am hurting someone by being open, then I apologize but hope you all will listen and stop posting here