Originally posted by: lucky_lakshmi
Hmm Hem Hem..Ickle Missy!😉
" He is now my favourite non-beatle beatle!"
😆 Boy I am gonna Boycott u yaar!!!😉
haha *😈Grins evily😈*--So we have got u converted into evil Gal! Yipee ..This is a stupendous Achievemnt..The Nobel Evil Prize for me!😳(Applause...I accept it with all humility!)
well when I marry AR..I will invite u along yaar...N well U can call me a distant relative of urs if u want...(weeps...I am soo nice and magnanimous!)well dont go around Bragging publicly ok?!
yaar! why the boycotting!!!!!!! What did i do wrong!!!
yeah Laks! you will get the award for sure! *in announcers voice* " Lakshmi wins the Nobel Prize of evilery for converting Missy, the misguidedly insane, into an evil person/thing!! Lets have a round of aplause for Lakshmi 👏 👏!!!"
Hai! a distant relative!! 😕
quote - "weeps...I am soo nice and magnanimous" HAH! dont be too arogant Laks! after all, we will have just recently murdered his wife Rika Horman!!
You know if we are going to do this lakshmi, we better do this soon coz Alan aint getting any younger, if we delay this, you may soon be his widdow, or ex-mistress, which ever comes first 😊 !!!