Actress?
Favourite Hollywood actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Nice answers
Heres some more:
Favourite Bollywood actor?
Actress?
Favourite Hollywood actor?
Originally posted by: missindia26
Nice answers thank you😳
Heres some more:
Favourite Bollywood actor? shahrukh khan
Actress? sonam kapoor,preity zinta,genelia d souza
Favourite Hollywood actor? hugh jackman
Actress?kate winslet,julia robertsFavorite TV celebrity? miley cyrusDo you prefer:books with happy endings or sad ones? happy endingsromance novels or thrillers? romance novelsrom-coms or horror movies? bothcurly or straight hair? i have a mixed of bothblue or brown eyes? brownblack or white? bothHarry-Ginny or Harry-Hermione? harry -ginnySeverus-Lily or James-Lily? tough one mhhhhhhh james -lilyRon-Hermione or Ron with someone else? ron - hermioneBellatrix or Narcissa? i would go with narcissa ,i hate bellatrix😡Dumbledore or McGonagall? dumbledore
1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAL?
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
15. RED OR PINK?
17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
18. HAS SOMEONE YOU LOVED EVER MADE YOU CRY?
19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
25. DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS?
26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
28. LONG HAIR OR SHORT?
29. SNEAKERS OR SLIPPERS?
30. FAVORITE FOOD?
31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU Wearing?
34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
35. HUGS OR KISSES?
36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
37. HOW ARE YOU FEELING AT THE MOMENT?
38. BEST PART OF YOUR DAY?
39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT?
42. FAVORITE SOUND?
43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
46. DO YOU LIKE YOUR NAME?
Originally posted by: shellytt
Here'y list - Have fun!
such a long lists of questions iam loving it😳1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? no
2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? like when my bro scolded me for something ,it was before 3 days
3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? yes
4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAL?sandwich
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?nooooooo iam just 19 lols
6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? yes
7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? sometimes
8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? no
9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? never it sounds fun but i know when i will be told to do so ill develop coldfeet ,iam too fainthearted to do that
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? cornflakes
11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?no
12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? emotionally yes physically no
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? strawberry
14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?that if aperson talks staight to my eyes or if his/her eyes wander
15. RED OR PINK? both
17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? my sis who lives abroad
18. HAS SOMEONE YOU LOVED EVER MADE YOU CRY? yes that kinda happens all the time naa19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? black
20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? i ate dosa
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? you belong to me by jason wade fron the movie shrek
22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? lavender
23. FAVORITE SMELLS? sandalwood
24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? my dad
25. DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS? not ghosts but i do believe in spirits26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? cricket and tennis
28. LONG HAIR OR SHORT? long hair
29. SNEAKERS OR SLIPPERS?sneakers
30. FAVORITE FOOD? biryani
31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? happy endings32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? latest would be the curious case of benjamin button
33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU Wearing? blue
34. SUMMER OR WINTER? winter
35. HUGS OR KISSES? hugs
36. FAVORITE DESSERT? i love queen of pudding
37. HOW ARE YOU FEELING AT THE MOMENT?pleasant
38. BEST PART OF YOUR DAY? evening39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? the twilight series
40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? nothing its black
41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? i did not watch tv yesterday
42. FAVORITE SOUND? sound of flute or veena43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? beatles definitely
44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? mhhhh never been too far from home
45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? yep i can mimic and make voices i'll make a good dubbing artist
46. DO YOU LIKE YOUR NAME? most certainlynice questions loved answering them😳
😆lols thanks😳Originally posted by: redhotght
LOL ur so cute "sirius for being handsome"...haha agree with you😆...BTW good answers:)
Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_
Okay, so.....here are more questions!
These are going to be essay-like questions, so if you can, please answer them a paragraph for each question.1. In Harry Potter, who do you prefer? James Potter or Severus Snape? Who do you think loved Lily more? Discuss the enmity between James and Severus. Who do you think was more at fault? Was James really as much of a bully as he appeared in the 5th book, and was Snape really as "innocent" as he appeared? If Snape had never joined the Death Eaters, would Lily have fallen for him, or was James her soul mate whether or not Snape was her friend? And lastly, was Snape redeemed in your eyes?definitely severus coz he was all thorugh the books with us james we never knew so much but still i ahve a likng for james coz he was harry"s father😳severus snape loved lily more thats what i think becoz he never fell in love again or married and safeguarded harry all the time, i know he behaved badly with harry but that was becoz of all the dejection and lovelessness in his life and the fact that he lost the love of his life.the enimity between james and severus was very alike what happens in most of the schools no bodya was at fault ,it was more like destiny james was a prankster and did harm severus a lot of time but then he was naive and small and carefree he dint know what severus went through at home and snape silence was mistook as arrogance by james.james was very annoying but then young boys do this kind of stuff ,i dont think he really was a big bully n stuff,he just enjoyed his schooldays.yeas snape was innocentyes if snape had not joined the death eaters yes definetly snape had a chance butthen he joined the death eaters becoz lily started to go out with james so again it all comes as a circle ,it was fate and was bound to happen.yes i think snape was lilys soulmate and yeah he is redeemed in my eyes.becoz he gave his life for a good sake.2. Who do you think was to blame for Ariana Dumbledore's death: Albus Dumbledore, Aberforth Dumbledore, or Grindelwald? Who do you think aimed the curse which killed Ariana? How did you feel when Dumbledore's past was revealed in the 7th Harry Potter book? Were you still loyal to him, did you forgive him his mistakes, or did you feel betrayed that his character had been shown as faultless throughout the books?no one was responsible for ariana's death it was fate i believe, even though i think it was silly of them to have been quarelling around a sick sister ,the curse could have been shot form either way ,as they were battlingso fiercely its hard to figure out.i felt really shocked whe his past was revealed ,yes i was still loyal to him coz he always taught good things to harryand i learnt lots from his wise words,i think iam no one to forgive him he is such a great characte,r see no man or no thing is perfect so dumbledore was young then and in adolescence he did lots of silly things which all of them do,its not like he was born a perfectionist every man learns his lessons form the flaws and mistakes he makes.meanwhile nice questions ,loved answering them hope u like them.