jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
I know I have been out for a bit, but I had to deal with a family crisis.

Pooja and Sharda go to deal with a spiritual woman. This spiritual woman
calls Pooja to explain to her about the special necklace that she is giving
to Pooja. The special necklace needs to be put around the neck of the
man she loves and the rest goes silent and we come to a break (...I think
the makers have been watching too much of the home shopping network
that they have now started selling their products). We go to the HKKC
title track and then...

Singhania House

Sonny prints the pics off his phone of Vikram and Jagtap's meeting and
puts them into an envelope. He smiles and looks content. (At least the
makers had enough sense not to pull what the makers of Jassi Jaissi Koi
Nahin pulled. On Jassi, a camera that lays flat on the ground is able to
capture everything that is happening around them..I tell ya. On HKKC,
there are just photos and not a camera laying flat on the ground catching
everything in site...kahan ki insaaf hai yeh?)

Singhania House

Vikram comes home to be approached by his loving step mother. She
wants to know if he would like dinner and tartly replies that he doesn't
want to eat. They have a conversation about him eating, but Vikram
refuses to eat.

Vikram goes to his room to be approached by the woman who hates him
passionately, his wife. She begs him to eat....to talk to her...but he
refuses....alas he walks away leaving poor Shyamalee in tears

Khanayia and Sharda have a conversation about the ways of the world.
Per Sharda when a man refuses to have dinner at home, he no longer
feels for his wife (I need to have a long talk with my husband).....

We switch back to Vikram and Shyamalee. Shyamalee is desperate....she
begs him...she doesn't want him to be mad with her anymore. Vikram
looks at her and writes something on a piece of paper (moom varath?) In
his note, he writes for her not to wait for him and he leaves. She chases
after him (omg! How cruel) Then to add to this morbidity, Sonny walks in
and consoles Shyamalee. Sonny wants to know how long will she chase
after him. He says he wants to take her somewhere and show her
something. Shyamalee looks at him as if he has gone crazy and walks
away.

Sharda comes out and smiles. Shyamalee goes to her room. Sonny
follows behind like Lucifer. He plays devil's advocate. He starts off on his
Ram Khatha against Vikram and his cruelty against Shyamalee. OMG...I
can't write anymore about what Sonny says. He is ridiculous. Sonny talks
all kinds of crap about Vikram to Shyamalee. He is very much trying to .
Shyamalee will not hear anything else against Vikram (You go girl!!!) She
tells him off! She tells hims that he needs to mind his own business and
she will solve her problems with Vikram herself. Sonny says that he will
leave, but only after she sees what he wants to show her. He leaves and
comes back with those photos of Jagtap and Vikram. I would think
Shyamalee should question Sonny's intentions. So she throws the
photos. She tells him to call her Shyamalee Bhabhi. He taunts her about
having a lot of vishwaas on her husband. He keeps making comments to
persuade her to open the package . Holy cow! This episode gets better!
He grabs her hand and tells him to listen to her. He makes her come
close to him. Singhania and Sharda are viewed standing at the door.
Singhania storms in to take Sonny out of the room by his neck. Sharda
approaches Shyamalee and accuses her of being after Sonny. Shyamalee
must have really wanted to blab every bad word in the book. Poor thing
looked so frustrated.

Singhania takes Sonny into his office. he wants to know why he is trying
to get close to Shyamalee. Sonny gets into his face. Sonny gets to the
point that he wants 51% shares of the property. It is a very intense show
off between Singhania . Sonny says that he has sacrificed his love,
Shyamalee and his child and since he can't have that he wants the 51%.
Sonny is willing to give up his 51% if he can have Shyamalee, his love and
child back. Right then....smack!!!! tish! Sonny gets a smack right across
right across his face. He gets back into Singhania's face and tells him
that that slap is going to cost him big time. Singhania orders him out of
the office. Good going Singhania!

Alright, well that is all for tonight. Stay tuned for tomorrow's saga. Good
night or morning to some of ya!
Edited by jprasad - 19 years ago

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
PS - Shyamalee refuses to open the package at any cost. 😛
Aparna_BD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thx for the wonderfull update jprasad . But one thing i hate Vikram so much now , that i honestly want Vikram and Shyamlee to break up . If Shyamlee was my sister i would have wanted her to leave this &%@%$* . I truly truly hope she opens that envelope and stops feeling gulity about what she did and accuse Vikram for always being false and leave him.
maggimcgoo thumbnail
thanks for the updates, videos and discussions!

ever since someone pointed out singhania's bathrobe, i can't take even his anger seriously. it's such a funny backdrop to ahve him permanently dressed in the robe. maybe he has a wizard complex?

thank heaven this episode had some spice and has moved onf rom the pills. and vikram is so childish in his avoidance of shyamlee.
sangeeta thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Thanks jp for the wonderful update. Hope that the crisis in your family is resolved and everything is back to normal.
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
welcome back jp with a bang..hope everything is fine at your end. i hope shymalee atleast now can see sunny's game