bewafa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

firstly, yes...from aparna's updates is how i judge the characters...but sumtimes one may need the facial expressions...but then again i alredy noe Sharda always looks pained...and Singhania is always angry-ish. ๐Ÿ˜†

i think i'm in Sharda Camp. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

ENA!!! Ur here, too...!!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

well, i'll go for sharda...! she's really evil..as for singhania, the only thing he does is plan things, shout at people & lose his temper...but i still don't understand his behavior towards sunny...i ddin't like the way he pointed a gun at him during ravi's wedding..

kanhaiya can't be called 'evil'..i mean, he just does what his sister makes him do..

pooja is irritating at times. well, she may have been misunderstood or something must've happened in the past that made her the way she is.

sunny's mind is being controlled by pooja....

vikram can't be evil!!! he's so sweet & caring...๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by mtina58 - 19 years ago
bewafa thumbnail
i like vikram too!

but i find him "wooden" so mani of the tyms! hehe

heya tina!
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hey Tina, Welcome and thanks for joining my oops Sharda camp.

Arre Aparna looks like u are in for a blast as there are members more on sharada's camp. I hope we do not lose and I hope we do not have todo everything .IN BED . ๐Ÿ˜†
crazy_hemal thumbnail
I'll go with Sharda she's more Eviil. She makes very beautiful facial expressions Even I tried infron of the Mirror myself but couldnt like her perfectly. She acts so well she'll be making her name grate in the industry one day !!!!! She'll make roshan the name of Shashikala by her acting kala whatdou think ?

Hey Tina, Welcome and thanks for chatting with us in the forum.

I'm sorry Aparna i like shardas acting !!!!!!
Minnie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indygirl

Aise karna pare ga !!!! What do you say .We both are very active .............and the looser will be veryyyyyyyyyyyy embarrased !!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† What do you say ..............and every body please particapte ..........we can have Sharda camp.........and Singhania camp .........i am Singhania camp ..........Priya is Sharda camp . Which camp are you in ???? And remeber you will have to follow the rules of the punishment too !!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† OK, i am in the Sharda camp and already feel I am winning...in bed !!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Oh WOW Aparna It looks like you are the only one who will not be .IN BED. After all you have to be awake to read all our puinshments .IN BED
Aparna_BD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Oh nooooooooo so many Sharda campers ...IN BED !!!.....Kya ho raha hai ......Nobody's got guts to join the Singhania campers .....IN BED !! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Minnie et too brutus .........IN BED!!!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
bewafa thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

arre Aparna kya maaza aa raha hai, akele?. IN BED

๐Ÿ˜†
bewafa thumbnail
btw....its kinda disturbin...Sharda Camp...in the sense that right now, im imaginin a REAL OUTDOOR CAMP....with our front of the campsite havin Shardas BIG PICTURE...and we all goin round it chantin her name..Tribal Style... ๐Ÿ˜† ahh...the imagery one gets wen one just wakes up ๐Ÿ˜†