sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

The precap is misleading he has not seen her for sure. It must be Ranjho who's standing at the door... That Nikhil expression changed.

yes I think so too or moti aunty
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Carina

Morning Sami DI!😊

Precap is a scam. See how they've shown us that look on Nik's face, as if he's going to see her. Laajo gal is going to hide behind the curtain, under a chair (she'll fit, remember her hiding under the bed?) or maybe she'll choose the cupboard.. Who knows? She's unpredictable😃
Naaa... They are not going to meet, i think she'll see quite a lot of him, but Nik's not going to get that lucky. me too feel same but am happy that such situations will arise often
But he's going to sense her presence every time. I'm sure we're going to have a scene where he's going to seach for her, being sure that she is quite near. Babua ji has kinda developed a sixth sense where Laajo is concerned.yes even I feel so, I feel he will find her trunk may be,who knows or his t shirt from first day of the show...😆 I mean later on not yet...

Besides, story will take another turn if they do. Let me tell u what will happen..😃
Nik's will squat @ auntie ji's (u know the Apple size earrings one ?)😃she'll ask him for a rent (khanjoos auntie😡) she gives one room for double rent🤢
Or maybe she'll throw the three of them out. lol so true...that is why it wont happen

Yesterday's epis was good. Nik's uncle was a real jerk as usual🤢
Nik's did well in quitting his job, i thought it was Chachu helping him, but finally it was that so called uncle of his. It would be like taking help from Barkha, and that wouldn't do.
Indar is a dumbass, he stood there and let Barkha's stupid brother insult His own son, and even went on insulting Laajo.me too felt so sad about it yesterday...

Horrible lot🤢

lets see what happens no w am going to watch and update soon...but I have morning chores at work so might be delayed to come u open a topic on episode na..if u get time😃
Carina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

lets see what happens no w am going to watch and update soon...but I have morning chores at work so might be delayed to come u open a topic on episode na..if u get time😃

K will do 😊