hateme Thumbnail
hateme

14 years ago

avdesh ----a cute gunda.

after watching todays episode i must say i have never seen such a sweet innocent and cute gunda in my entire life. the way he was moving here

Expand ▼
samratkeshwani Thumbnail
samratkeshwani

14 years ago

voting

Any one can u help me how im voting for this seriol? i dont know,,,,,,,,, im new here,,,,,,,,, so can any 1 help me please

Expand ▼
sumiko Thumbnail
sumiko

14 years ago

Excellent

The main hero Bhaiyajee is very very good. I wish the girl would have had more spark to her .I watch Pratigya and I feel the girl who acts as...

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

What a stupid family had come to see Arpi?

, what a crap They had come to see Arpi or buy some vegetable or a thing what 5 mins they wasted for her colour, neck all what is...

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

14 years ago

Dostana Much?

maybe its just me...but it seems like my purpose on all of IF is to discover the secret background Dostana stories going on in these daily...

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

Avdesh is scared to express his love

, today mandir scene of Avdesh was very nice he's a really cute innocent Gunda His sidekicks r his biggest support strength .loved the

Expand ▼
DV_LVR Thumbnail
DV_LVR

14 years ago

Avdesh

Hey ppl, Everyone loves Avdesh ; there is no doubt about that....but which aspect of him do you particularly love the most?...This post is to

Expand ▼
IndigoBlues Thumbnail
IndigoBlues

14 years ago

GKD: 29th Sept, WU: Completed

GKD, Written Update, 29th Sept Recap: Khadoos forbidding college. (Arpi's already smarter than you are ) Short Summary of WU(For the...

Expand ▼
dkmystery Thumbnail
dkmystery

14 years ago

Funny Dialogues

Hi Please post here any funny dialogue u remember of any cast of this show Like in today's epi: bhais pe powder daalne se gai(cow) nahi ban

Expand ▼
roshniv3 Thumbnail
roshniv3

14 years ago

bahiyaji's name???

everyone on the show keeps calling him bahiyaji??? what is his name on the show and in real life???? omg he is so so hot....love his hair that is...

Expand ▼
IndigoBlues Thumbnail
IndigoBlues

14 years ago

Hit the Chaska Meter Guys!

If we have to push GKD up from no 50, we need to regularly rate epi... I know many of you must have already started doing this, but just a...

Expand ▼
Sur_10 Thumbnail
Sur_10

14 years ago

The Way He Speaks...

Hey guys...I started watching from yesterday...actually from the scene where Advesh(why the hell would a girl call him bhaiyji, btw ) was

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

Just loved this dialougue of today

Kanpuriya :...Bhaiyya ji.aaja hi mauka hai .samaj lijiye ki dhanush hi todhna hai .sasura , jo dil mein aaye bhol dijiyega {in btw Avdesh in

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

Funny Precap of Avdesh

Aww, i just can't get over him , new new topics r com'g in mind abt him for me ......... The precap of mandir was another funny abt Avdesh ,...

Expand ▼
IndigoBlues Thumbnail
IndigoBlues

14 years ago

GKD: written update 28th Sept,Complete

GKD, Written Update, 28th September Recap: Avita Eyelock Badu indirectly begging Khadoos for his life. Short Summary Arpi's marriage almost

Expand ▼
fuzzyface Thumbnail
fuzzyface

14 years ago

GKD on FB

Hey guys, as you all know GKD is on Facebook, so do hit the like button on the page. Here is the link

Expand ▼
-SilverFlames- Thumbnail
-SilverFlames-

14 years ago

VOTE!! Tanvi and Ashish Couple Name..!! EDITED

Hello Friends Along with the name for the couple AviTa we need a name for Ashish and Tanvi who play Avdhesh and Arpita so after some

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

14 years ago

Written UPdate 24th September

Its been a few hours since the show aired and there is no update. So i am gonna give today's update. Epi starts with Arpi watching Avdesh leave.

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

Ashish charms girls in Jodhpur ...Article

Ashish Sharma, who is currently shooting for his upcoming show Gunahon Ka Devta in Jodhpur, is collecting marriage proposals by the dozen!

Expand ▼
--Anna-- Thumbnail
--Anna--

14 years ago

New promo 29/08 pg 3 updated

I checked the first two pages and the new promo was not up... I am putting it here... Enjoy!! ...

Expand ▼
princess. Thumbnail
princess.

14 years ago

KYA KHABAR THI HUMEIN

did any 1 KNOW ABOUT THIS SONG?? IS THIS FROM ANY MOVIE?? PLZZ HELP......I JUST LIKED THE SONG..

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

14 years ago

Avdesh's Goons are HILARIOUS!

ok...omg...just caught friday's episode...and i have to say...Avdesh's goons...maha hilarious this lot is! Avdesh (ok so im gonna call him Avi

Expand ▼
Shivani_4u Thumbnail
Shivani_4u

14 years ago

Arpita's Dad

Arpita's dad is so irritating...i jst hate him Is there any prob with his tongue?. ...tongue har 1 min ke baad bahar kyu hoti hai he looks like...

Expand ▼
.YixingsManal. Thumbnail
.YixingsManal.

14 years ago

First Ever AviTa VM - By SuperNoor82

OMG OMG Guyz As I Said Im Also Goin To Make an AviTa Vm n Ma Best Friend on Youtube is too!! n Here is Her vm on AviTa n Lemmme Tell u...

Expand ▼
pratishaa Thumbnail
pratishaa

14 years ago

Crazy!

I am going crazyy about the main lead he is too hansome. he is such as badass . i love the way he talks.i want to hear them actually talk instead...

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

14 years ago

Avdesh's Locket

Anybody observed his locket , it has bullet as his locket , how cool , i realised it lately, that he is wearing locket as bullet I...

Expand ▼
dkmystery Thumbnail
dkmystery

14 years ago

So did u watch it?

Hi, I had seen the promos and was curious to watch the show... share ur views if u 2 saw tonight's epi. PS: glad to note that I'm first one to...

Expand ▼
soni sonia Thumbnail
soni sonia

14 years ago

awesome show

hey friend s how r u all...this show is very nice..both mai lead r nice.very gud couple. love sonia

Expand ▼
LoveStruck21 Thumbnail
LoveStruck21

14 years ago

OMG. Wow.

Ok . This show is shaping up to be just amazing. Its only the FIRST week. I am afraid if it keeps getting better I might die at the end of it....

Expand ▼
ReginaAli Thumbnail
ReginaAli

14 years ago

Love each and every character; cast is amazing

Polite note: Be nice this is my first topic!!! I love this show!!! It has absolutely everything I love; romance, comedy and a bit of

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".