PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BenNevis

Hey prashu

we know what Avi planned to gift Arpi and BJ had the same bracelet for RV .so u can put a title "Misterious gift " as BJ going to give the same that perfectly fits RV, make it as if Arpi gifted the same to RV.

Woohoo..
Thank you so much Di.....🤗🤗
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Done with Title....!!
Thank You Sow Di
chista thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey sara😃
How r u doing?

[DIV]Great to c u , were in Delhi.Hope and wish u r having great time dear

Hi diiii
How r u?
Here is wonderful & I m sitting in hotel s labby ...
Di gess what happen to me in india? I came to Delhi from Amritsar by train!!!!
& my back .........
coolguy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks 4 d update........

Bhootni ka brains toh kissi ravaan ke brains se bhi tez chalta hai ........she got a duplicate bracelet 2 give RV n obviously Avi will b told or will recognize d bracelet n will think dat Arpi got it 4 him as well 😡😡 n Avi is poisoned wid doubts in his mind by bhootni which is spreading all over his head n Arpi despite havng all d love in d world 4 Avi is constantly lieing n hiding (gift is ok but abt d deal) is n will not do good 4 future n as Avi said dat secrets bring problems , dat will happen wid bhootni involved in it....... RV , all dis is happening coz of u n Bhootni Angry🤬
Cuty16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks prashu,
pata nai mere avi arpi ko kiski najar lag gai?
I know bhutni ki.
But they(cv) are just giving us overdose of negetivity.
@sowjanya
wow dear nice title.
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6
What's w/ these people? They're not sending e-mail, where the only recipient is in the To: field, they are sending letters, so how about addressing the person involved? That way, Avi would have no illusions about who it was for?

They did this in RS as well - had Neeraj write a letter to Sandhya w/o addressing her, and another gal Anjali ended up getting it, and grief to follow to this day.

Memo to EVERYBODY: Every time you write a letter, first write the recipient's NAME!!!!!!! 😳
Edited by _Vrish_ - 14 years ago
icegirl31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Vrish_

What's w/ these people? They're not sending e-mail, where the only recipient is in the To: field, they are sending letters, so how about addressing the person involved? That way, Avi would have no illusions about who it was for?

They did this in RS as well - had Neeraj write a letter to Sandhya w/o addressing her, and another gal Anjali ended up getting it, and grief to follow to this day.

Memo to EVERYBODY: Every time you write a letter, first write the recipient's NAME!!!!!!! 😳

Even i thought wen Arpi was writing d letter whther she has written Avi's name or not but then again 2 create more suspicions in Avi's mind his name was not gn n thus v see dat he has murder on his mind 😭😭
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Vrish_

Hi Vrish,
if everyone put the name down, all suspense would be gone...CVs could not then milk the situation for days/weeks/months if needed.....😆😆😆
Nah, lazy writing at it's best....keep 'em guessing who the letter is really for.....😉😛😆😆
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
thanks for update yaar...dont think im gonna be watching it today...*sigh*...avi trying to kill arpi...wow...have they ruined his character or what!? cv's have all lost their minds...lets see what happens tomorrow

JAZ

chatterbox thumbnail
thanks prash for the update.. hmm bit bland i felt the episode was but full of bloopers.. the letter bit had me laughing. why mere pran priye

why cudnt she write mere avdesh ji.

well as per ashish tweets and tanvi ans at fb

more suprises and i dont wnt to go by that,

last time when pratigya was being done tanvi wrote u wud love this episode and all of us were left fuming..
so lets not go by that..

tomm sbs segment wud be shown

avdesh trying to strangle arpi was not dream but he wud still stop thinking of past with arpi..

what i cant get is avdesh knows rv has tortured arpita badly then how can he think arpi wud still love that guy..