MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prash_t

Acc to TB article their fight vil come to highest point which means ..Avi also attacks Rv in some way or the other!!! nd then shikha vil enter

agree Prashu
that is why i think that Avi won't surrender but will do something more dangerous for RV. DId this article mention about Avi kidnapping RV's bro or something?
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MonyP

agree Prashu

that is why i think that Avi won't surrender but will do something more dangerous for RV. DId this article mention about Avi kidnapping RV's bro or something?

Nope..it didnt mention it.
but i want him to do this!! simple proverb....tit for tat..
its not violence too....
If one person in a war goes to personal level..the other one goes too
Im sorry ..m being extremist.....but it seems to me caz as cb di said in gkd fan page..in jauary two people entry..it can be Rv's bro nd shikha
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
look what someone has written on fb gkd page

truth wud come out abt bahuji in april or may

in january two ppl entry then their love story wud start and it wud go till feb or march and april avdesh and rv wud understand each other

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chatterbox

there was another of papa rai dialogues yday at wedding
man proposes god disposes.. bt he says it in his accented bhaiya language and its hilarious

in whole of this yes siimple entry scene was the best

and abt arpi sari hehe right heavy sari wont work if she is being tortured in jail

but but where did village track go

they cant go like this

oh wait i had another thought

what if its all arpi's dream. u know from the time avdesh is shot and they r on run. but events after that can they all be arpi dream

i recalled one show i had seen ages ago

it was series called dallas and one entire season went through in the end we found it was only a dream

is it possible here

@ red..oh yes. And sunset beach (mony do you know this?)...the shows Ekta Kaporr styled her indian shows on....one scene takes weeks to complete...after years of the show, they ended it by showing it was all a dream by the lead heroine!!!😆😆
gosh if this is Arpi's dream from the jungle....I would just prefer the torture bit to be a nightmare of either Arpi/Avdesh .....maybe it is Avdesh, he wakes up and realises he has to do something using his cool head and being hands on.....but then he would not know of RV's deal with bhootni....I just want the torture bit to be a dream...maybe Arpi's, she fell asleep and dreams she is being beaten, Avi comes almost going mad, surrounded by police and is about to be shot and she wakes up!!......that might make her more amenable to whatever RV proposes!!
MonyP thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

No I don't think he has. But he has turned dark all of a sudden (unless my dream comes true and this episode turns out to be a dream/nightmare😃)...so suddenly he is also sleazy...you gotta watch it, he keeps referring to her as Arpitah, the tone almost caressing...would he not have said the prisoner or something?
Nah, even now I am convinced RV and Bhootni will be best jodi.....gosh it will be a sight if RV has fallen for Arpitah...!😃😃

Come on Dreamy, you got to be kidding right?😆 like bhootni's love is creating less trouble and we need this sleazy guy for more. Gosh the main lovers hrdly get time with eachother and others come and marofy chance, creat trouble for them. why no one is coming to unite them😕
Dreamygal301 thumbnail

look what someone has written on fb gkd page

truth wud come out abt bahuji in april or may

in january two ppl entry then their love story wud start and it wud go till feb or march and april avdesh and rv wud understand each other

seems like a long way to go.....the two people mentioned is it RV brother and shikha?
@ mony...no mention about kidnapping.
Di you also mentioned the village, I think we should discard that idea now...
chatterbox thumbnail

dreamy that series of dallas was years ago

with larry hagman and patrick duffy.. i loved that show but never saw the finale season..

hmm if its dream from avdesh then what abt jagat simple wedding

has that hapend ornot

uff my head is aching now

i think i wud go

i hv to update tomm so dont know what i m going to see

hehee

chalo good nite girls

me going its 11.20pm nw

byee ta ta

PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sorry guys
m being extremist..
bt things are seeming like this..
thts how RV's bro nd shikha vil enter
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
Dreamygal301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonyP

Come on Dreamy, you got to be kidding right?😆 like bhootni's love is creating less trouble and we need this sleazy guy for more. Gosh the main lovers hrdly get time with eachother and others come and marofy chance, creat trouble for them. why no one is coming to unite them😕

Mony, I meant that as in 'more trouble' way!!...no way do I want that...thought it would be pretty funny because I think Avdesh would realise before Arpita...u can just see bhaubali getting angry!!😆😆..
and as for someone coming to unite them, well they are united...the story is in seeing how they keep reaching for each other despite the obstacles in their way.....the precap, where Arpi reaching for him and he was bending her way...reminded me of romeo and juliet for some reason!
MonyP thumbnail

hhaa hi mony we r all talking so fast dont know who i said hi to

i wud stil throw joota

no i doubt abt that
rv is just too arrogant

and I am ready to catch😆 Nandu is going to share it with me
I said hi ages ago, i know u missed it😆
Hi CB