Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Ram is Budda NowOriginally posted by: steffroc
what can i do with so many hottys entering the tellywood😉😆😆
PS: i cant only ditch Ram others u never know 🤣
*Runs Before Rabdi's Chapal Flys To Me *
i cant throw chappals on you🤣Originally posted by: -Cwezy_Manoola-
Ram is Budda Now 🤣 *Runs Before Rabdi's Chapal Flys To Me * 🤣
He is a Good Actor Buh Way Too OldOriginally posted by: steffroc
i cant throw chappals on you🤣
he is an oldie now🤣 but sigh he is the best actor
U Should Let him go now 😉
Originally posted by: -Cwezy_Manoola-
He is a Good Actor Buh Way Too Old 🤣 U Should Let him go now 😉 🤣
I Got 1 Rapchick Idea 😉 Replace Krishna wid Avi😍 😉 n Guru ☺️Wid Ram Uncle🤓
Originally posted by: -Cwezy_Manoola-
I Got 1 Rapchick Idea 😉 Replace Krishna wid Avi😍 😉 n Guru ☺️Wid Ram Uncle🤓 🤣
Give me Some times 😉Originally posted by: steffroc
🤣 krihna is already being replacedwell i dont mind adding curu in my dabba😆😆chal u go and make siggy with Avi and guru for me 😆😆
Now im Makin some Arpita&Avdesh sigies 😆 I knw they Ruined krish's Character😡Originally posted by: remosalsa
Manoo.i too feel like Avita is nice😉.Avdesh's dialougues reminds of Krishna😆,
thr krish is quite now a days😔, & all josh has gone to Avdesh now😆