chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Keithuu

hii siree...ramya...srushwa...geeshwa...alanta...🤗aur koi...?

keithwa*hugs*
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
children are practicing the raasleela...n kesar trying very hard to handle his dhoti...he scolds very one saying that if they have to wear dhoti then they will be knowing how difficult it is to handle it...n tells talli to not laugh n says to concentrate on practice...talli asks him not to talk with her like this...he asks her what will she do...she says she will give dhakka while giving dhakka...he says tu ne mujhe dhakkadiya.. ne mujhe dhakka diya...n they start fighting...just then yogesh comes...n makes them stop their fight n gives all children some items to eat...reva n yogesh love story ishart hogayaa...yogesh gets to knew that his project proposal is been approved n he says that reva is lucky to him...reva gives him a book n he sees a letter to yogesh...

minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Hahah Gulaal cannot sing, the ladies gotta sing that😆 But I was thinking if Gullu can sing for Golu!

arre with all their temper tantrums,ruthana and manana I bet she would be singing this to Kesar right now.ok now let me dream😳
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Keithuu

epi 80 khatam...?😲
me late...koi nahi...next...😃

You did not lose anything...it was all Gulaal and her working woman status😳
MR21 thumbnail
gulaal calls a person for maal n dushy threatens the guy to give maal to gulaal while showing the knife...so that guy accepts to give maal to gulaal...raman reveals to gulaal what dushy has did to get her maal...gulaal comes to dushy room n asks him abt this...he says he just wants to help her...but she says that is it u want to help me or u want to get ride of the mistakes u did...she says that if he tries to pretend to become good or if he really becomes a good person...even then she cant forgive him..he asks then why did u do good for me...why did she gave him to police...she confirms that she did this only to fulfil vasants dream n if he is really ashamed of what he did then why dont he go n get arrested by police... n says that he cant accept his mistakes at any cost...
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MR21

children are practicing the raasleela...n kesar trying very hard to handle his dhoti...he scolds very one saying that if they have to wear dhoti then they will be knowing how difficult it is to handle it...n tells talli to not laugh n says to concentrate on practice...talli asks him not to talk with her like this...he asks her what will she do...she says she will give dhakka while giving dhakka...he says tu ne mujhe dhakkadiya.. ne mujhe dhakka diya...n they start fighting...just then yogesh comes...n makes them stop their fight n gives all children some items to eat...reva n yogesh love story ishart hogayaa...yogesh gets to knew that his project proposal is been approved n he says that reva is lucky to him...reva gives him a book n he sees a letter to yogesh...

Golu getting dressed

And dekho besharam!

Edited by -Srushti- - 13 years ago
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Mujhe jana padega nahin tho my bal khatham hojayegi bye chandu,keithu,mini,ramya,chudail,tamatar,alanta,hugsy 😭
minizz thumbnail
this pre-leap wala Yogesh is so sweet and nice.I like him with Rewa.they made a cute jodi😊
minizz thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

Mujhe jana padega nahin tho my bal khatham hojayegi bye chandu,keithu,mini,ramya,chudail,tamatar,alanta,hugsy 😭

ok Siree,see you tomorrow.Good Night.will miss you😭
MR21 thumbnail
Epi 81 ended...so me jumping to epi 82...

gulaal scolds dushy n leaves...dushy opens him afeem bottle n when he is abt to take it...gulaal says the person who takes help of nashaa what will he help others...dushy thinking abt his n gulaal convo...