So here goes...(Siree I finally got those happy hug caps...will post it later this noon😳 in my reply to KRML commentss😳)
Did someone feel that Reva is always the super duper cutey...
I mean her MIL told her to RUN after Gulaal and the poor woman runs...without any question and without any application of mind too...must have run after the 'Banwari Piya Ki' bare footed...and so sweet na..she even follows (I mean tries to follow) her to Kesar's room...Thankfully PB got some last minute sense and stopped her.I was just imaging the scene where both women would be running like that across the village...What a sight that would have been!!!🤣
I said this on the KRML too..Nobody bothered to tell Gulaal that the guy has had a minor injury and was NOT unconscious...he was just sleeping because of the medications!! Poor woman sat there like an owl...eyes wide open...
Somebody tell me why was PB crying??? I mean, she was not crying when Gulaal came in, was she?? suddenly she started crying after the doc told that the boy was sleeping and it was a minor injury😕
Somebody tell me...Was Kunal's mom on Vamp probation??? I mean she was brought in to be a Vamp MIL for ONE week...?????? And Talli is sooo damn effective na...It took Gulaal nine months (Ten years in Talsagara Time Zone) to reform JK and PB etc etc and it took Talli ONE simple week😕... Now only if we would have had Dulli😍...Gulaal ki kitni mehnat bach jaati na😛..But ofcourse then so many things would have changed...Sudha Ma would have been Sudhabhabhi...Gulaal ki bechari ki toh kabhi ijjat thi hi nahi...Everybody calls her Gulaal ...toh forget about that...Wonder What she would have called Kesar😛 ..Kesarbha😳,,Kyun sukoon dil paayeee...😛(okie me stopping before you guys take MB's lathi and run behind me )
Did someone miss Kunnu bandar's shayari all week...Bande ka poet brain has been zip locked it seems after marrying Talli...
And who was glad that Kunnu wears a buttoned up White Kurta😛
A nd I know I am gonna receive taunts of noticing Kunnu bandar too much...cant help if CVs kept on shoving him in my face for 2 weeks, Can I ?? but still...Did someone notice he spiked his hair😛 or perhaps his hair are just protesting against Talli torture by remaining in stand up position🤣
And I know Geeshu must be super duper glad since Gullu has donated her uniform to Talli now😛, Hai Geeshu😆
I do admit that the Vasant Gulaal scene was very beautiful...But On lighter note...Gulaal sure is a brave woman ..I mean it is the middle of the night ..she is half asleep ...her Second husband unconscious on the bed and the first one's ghost calling from behind 'Gulaal!' ...I sure would have screamed at the eeriness of this whole scenario!! But she calmly stands up to say 'Vasant!'
And who thought that the ghost looked better than both the living love birds...even after ten years Vasant so maintains himself...and look at these two...one looks half dead and other looks half drunk...
Poor MB...bechare ki pichhle 10 years ki walking ME mein ho gai,...Did someone notice the way he went round and round in the whole epi,..First he is climbing down the stairs with the doc, then he follows Gulaal as she is crying before the kumbharan Kesuda..., and then he comes down to annoucne about his Dushy decision, then again we see him at the top of the stairs as he watches Gulaal enter her room, and then again climbs down to give heart to Gulaal...and then the poor fellow had to go to jail and run around for Dushy's release (Dont ask me how that was done..Me still😲 with the whole scenario!) and then the poor man was made to dance in the end too...Koi iss buddhe par kucch toh daya karo😆
And ofcourse PB and her antics..As I already mentioned in the KRML...what the heck she was asking when Gulaal was scolding the Godess...'Are you praying for Kesar?'...Haye re!! What do you think she was doing.?? 'Ek epi aur dila de!! do-char nahi bas ek dila de!!😕'
Why the hell did they make Kesar stand beside Raman in the Garba scene...Did you see..the guy looked sooo short!!! Bewakoof kahi ke😡...
And I understand your need to recycle the Dress you gave poor Saffron boy...but could you not give him a proper dupatta...Mana saffron saffron matching matching...But the dupatta sure looked like a cleaner's napkin...Koi usey thik se treat nahi karta *sniff **sniff*
,..and no offence but since they did clean up the saffron boy...could they not give him a better hair style...ONE montage pic wali??? What kind of hair style was that!!
By the I just love her pose...And I am not talking about the plastic surgeried budhiya..am talking about the hazel eyed beauty in blue😳..Dushy ki mummy😳
Just random thoughts ...I am sneezing like anything right now..so probably these thoughts have just been thrown out by the mind by the sheer force of those sneezes...Kindly take care..the cold is infectious😛