rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
E kabh huwa
Guddan loves aj and aj has feelings
Kuch bhi ...
Aj jealous can't be he is humanity baba wants his brother to be safe and guddan too .
Maybe he wants his brother to stay away from guddan but guddan will be friends with angad which he takes it other way that will disturb aj I suppose
Aj has trust issues with guddan so he might chop there friend zone and make it clear to angad that guddan is his wife and not available and will warn guddan to stay away from his brother

Ms drama might come up and aj ties it in front of angad and family making it clear guddan is his copyrights
No one can touch her nor have her ... he won't touch her but don't want others too

It will be interesting to see how angad reacts

Durga saru will get face massage lol on there face and guddan challenge won
In private aj will give lectures on how to keep herself safe

E buddha kabhi nahi sudrega
shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

E kabh huwa
Guddan loves aj and aj has feelings
Kuch bhi ...
Aj jealous can't be he is humanity baba wants his brother to be safe and guddan too .
Maybe he wants his brother to stay away from guddan but guddan will be friends with angad which he takes it other way that will disturb aj I suppose
Aj has trust issues with guddan so he might chop there friend zone and make it clear to angad that guddan is his wife and not available and will warn guddan to stay away from his brother

Ms drama might come up and aj ties it in front of angad and family making it clear guddan is his copyrights
No one can touch her nor have her ... he won't touch her but don't want others too

It will be interesting to see how angad reacts

Durga saru will get face massage lol on there face and guddan challenge won
In private aj will give lectures on how to keep herself safe

E buddha kabhi nahi sudrega

my first reaction to the spoiler was 🤣
Feelings are there from both sides but not love😆
Edited by shena07 - 6 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shena07

[B]my first reaction to the spoiler was
🤣

Feelings are there from both sides but not love😆

Feeling hai bhi nahi ??? 🤣
castaway11 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well to whether they are in love or not, I will just say this: I tend to believe that they already are and are yet to realize.
I'm pretty sure if we do a poll, more than half of the forum will say that they already are. And rest will say they aren't. So we should just agree to disagree to this matter and enjoy the show. Everyone is free to have their own opinion.
Edited by castaway11 - 6 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
My first reaction to this article was 🤣
Then Ullu banya Viewers ko, Bada Maaza aaaya CVS ko
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Serious note both have feelings for each other but they do not realize it. Its care, respect & understanding, showing first signs of Love but not Love. They have to pass this Agniparishika to realize they are in LOVE.
Maybe Angads action will be a wake up call for AJ: if you are not interested in your wife, there are other fish in the water who is ready to claim her and accept her. 😈
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for sharing 😃
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: salu6

this is the truth .. we all know ..and they don't realize 😉

Agree Aj love Guddan not only feel ..😆
sumatra1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Piku*

Serious note both have feelings for each other but they do not realize it. Its care, respect & understanding, showing first signs of Love but not Love. They have to pass this Agniparishika to realize they are in LOVE.

Maybe Angads action will be a wake up call for AJ: if you are not interested in your wife, there are other fish in the water who is ready to claim her and accept her. 😈

Absolutely true is everything you wrote. 👏
I think AJ never thought that someone may be able to accept Guddan as she it is. 😃
Aj accepted Guddan but he wants to change it her, the better course. 😃
He wants her to be responsible, to think before she do something. 😆
Guddan not like that. She's innocent, she does everything that her heart tells her to do. 😳So AJ never thinks that someone would accept Guddan as her it is.😊

This is a great opportunity AJ begin to take Guddan seriously. 😊If something dont changes in the way he behaves towards her. Both will be in big trouble. He cares for her but not in a way that the husband should be concerned. ⭐️

if you are not interested in your wife, there are other fish in the water who is ready to claim her and accept her. Absolutely true. 👏