CBI INSPECTOR and DADI

1154991 thumbnail
I observed two things and would like to know your take on it too 😕
1) Don't u think the CBI INSPECTOR is Saraswati's husband RAHUL as they have kept him in suspense
Moreover, in yesterday's episode, he directed Guddan to bring some file I guess from AJ's room
This shows he's well aware of the Jindal Mansion and it's possessions!

2) Why does Guddan call AJ's Mom as Dadi
I know she is young but since she is practically her mother in law 😆 so, she must keep that in mind 😛

Secretfollower2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣..cbi is antaras brother...aj ka sala he cant be a rahul..saru hudlsband😆 agar aisa hua to antara saru ki bhabhi and aj is like bhaiya.
Sasur and bhaiya two in one🤪
Dear tumne to puri relationship hi badal dali

Aisa nh ho sakta..hebis antara brother ..aj'a brother in law😊
And vo aj ko bhi to uncle bolti hai..so she calling aj mother is dadi..she is look like a dadi
Edited by Secretfollower2 - 7 years ago
1154991 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Secretfollower2

🤣..cbi is antaras brother...aj ka sala he cant be a rahul..saru hudlsband😆 agar aisa hua to antara saru ki bhabhi and aj is like bhaiya.

Sasur and bhaiya two in one🤪
Dear tumne to puri relationship hi badal dali

Aisa nh ho sakta..hebis antara brother ..aj'a brother in law😊
And vo aj ko bhi to uncle bolti hai..so she calling aj mother is dadi..she is look like a dadi

Oh! I really didn't know that the CBI INSPECTOR is Antara's brother 😛
Apologies man!😆
But what if the INSPECTOR is lying about his identity 😛

Edited by Raglak_akshan - 7 years ago

Originally posted by: Raglak_akshan

Oh! I really didn't know that the CBI INSPECTOR is Antara's brother 😛
Apologies man!😆
But what if the INSPECTOR is lying about his identity 😛

firstly sorry agar aisa hua to saru is antara 's bhabhi and aj saru ka sister in law husband laga like "nandoi"😆
Mne bhi relationship badal dali post krne ke baad dekha

And he is not lying he just hidding his identity from guddan.bcoz i think may be by mistake antara killed by aj in accident...and he wants 2 punish aj.so proof ko lane ke liye he just uses the guddan

He just want 2 take revenge from aj. But agar cbi ka kuch aur motive hai i dont know
Bcoz abhi tak show mn reveal nh hua ki antara ki maut kaise hui thi
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
CBI wala actor is older than Nishant
so he can't be Rahul
During his entry, articles stated that he is Antra's bro but this isn't reveled yet in the show

Guddu has always kept this in mind that dadi is AJ's mom & her MIL but like she got used to calling AJ "uncle" same she got used to calling her "dadi"
Summerlight thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Guddan sometimes address Dadi as "Dadi maa"
sumatra1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Raglak_akshan

I observed two things and would like to know your take on it too 😕

1) Don't u think the CBI INSPECTOR is Saraswati's husband RAHUL as they have kept him in suspense
Moreover, in yesterday's episode, he directed Guddan to bring some file I guess from AJ's room
This shows he's well aware of the Jindal Mansion and it's possessions!

2) Why does Guddan call AJ's Mom as Dadi
I know she is young but since she is practically her mother in law 😆 so, she must keep that in mind 😛

Just wanted to ask if anyone knows the name CBI INSPECTOR? It seems to me that he was the third son. It makes sense then why he wants revenge?

Originally posted by: sumatra1234

Just wanted to ask if anyone knows the name CBI INSPECTOR? It seems to me that he was the third son. It makes sense then why he wants revenge?

New entry in Zee TV's Guddan.. Tumse Na Ho Payega!

Wondering who? Read below..

Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 3:00:46 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
8 Comments | By Tellybuzz Team

Shoonya Square Productions' recent Zee TVventure Guddan.. Tumse Na Ho Payega is quite an entertaining show and is being loved by viewers. It is a light hearted drama and is indeed gaining good ratings.

In the upcoming track, Akshat (Nishant Malkani) and Guddan's (Kanika Mann) wedding will entertain the viewers. Also very soon there is going to be a new entry in the show.

Actor Jatin Shah who has done commendable work in shows like Kasturi and Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki to name a few has been roped in to play an important character in the show.

According to reports, he will play Akshat's brother in law in the show. He will be a CBI Officer and his entry will bring new twists in the show.

Read this..dont know the name

sumatra1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Secretfollower2

New entry in Zee TV's Guddan.. Tumse Na Ho Payega!

Wondering who? Read below..

Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 3:00:46 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
8 Comments | By Tellybuzz Team

Shoonya Square Productions' recent Zee TVventure Guddan.. Tumse Na Ho Payega is quite an entertaining show and is being loved by viewers. It is a light hearted drama and is indeed gaining good ratings.

In the upcoming track, Akshat (Nishant Malkani) and Guddan's (Kanika Mann) wedding will entertain the viewers. Also very soon there is going to be a new entry in the show.

Actor Jatin Shah who has done commendable work in shows like Kasturi and Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki to name a few has been roped in to play an important character in the show.

According to reports, he will play Akshat's brother in law in the show. He will be a CBI Officer and his entry will bring new twists in the show.

Read this..dont know the name

I thought of his name in the series?

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
He is introduced in the show as Inspector Rawat