Written Highlights of 5th Nov

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hello Friends..
I just managed to catch the epis today..but do me a favour anyone of you..just post till this novmebr whether andy was thr in the episode or not...so that i will download those epi nd will skip the rest😃
here is today's highlights....
Show start with Manas nd Soni...r left alone in the jungle..Manas says that we need to stay here tonight nd only tomorrow we could look out for way out(Now in how many shows/movies you've seen this already..CAUTIONS: dont dare to count..number not yet discovered😊) Soni says..so we need to stay here...there in hotel..Gaurav nd Rano are worried as how thet could do such a mstake now they r left alone...manager informs them that..our rescue team has gone to look out for them...they wil be back anytime soon...just then they arrives nd informs that due to bad roads we coudnt reach the jungle unfortunately we have to wait...Raunak shouts at them(HE IS WEARING ANDYPIE SHIRT😆)
There in Amritsar/Chandigarh/Mumbai (choose your city😆) Simar is at..Amrit place..taking her signature on papers..while NAcho asks where she lay out the dinner..Amrit asks her to wait...or paper might get spoilt...Suddenly..Simar says..oh i need to inform Rishi that please come nd pick me up..in an hour(why not learn driving..always..disturbing Rishi😆)
Then all the women in house..Amrit bebe nd nacho are discussing about their daughters nd how they are...taking care of our business...nd Rishi is such a helpful nd supportive husband(here i smell a rat😆) they all nodding their head..for waste😊
Back to..jungle..safari in GOA😲😆...Manas nd Soni gets a hut ,matchstick nd lattern.🥱😆.also some food in the stormy..night..suddenly a snake appears...nd Soni gets frightened...😆Manas throws the snake out...there in hotel..Rano says i want to be in jungle tonight...thanks to her insecurities...Gaurav says..why you r not listening to me its very dangerous to go in there....she says because Soni is the gal whom..Manas used to love..before marirage..leaving Gaurav..😲😲<< yup shocked😆

Freeze
Comments : MISS OUT THE EPISODE IF YOU DONT WANT TO FEEL DISGUSTED😊nothing in it..old..older..oldest story...with old older..oldest of screenplay..😊😊 i dont know...why they are doing this ? this show's future...main chup rahungee😆
Edited by Nishtha - 16 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
HAHAHA can you imagine that Simarto driving 😳..everyone better move off the pavement and road 😆 daylight murder 😆
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Simartooooooooooooooooo drivinggggggggggggg.....
Oh hell 😆
Thx chips
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
nish ...it's raunak....
and what the hell was rano thinking...ooohhh s**t stupid Q.... she is brainless....
well letting you know that me start updating form tom.... bad luck to the readers... they will have to read my crap.... so till then everyone enjoy this update.....( ooohhh if anyone updates before me it fine too....but leave a pm)...cause tom. drooling starts.....
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

HAHAHA can you imagine that Simarto driving 😳..everyone better move off the pavement and road 😆 daylight murder 😆

daylight murder...no no...she will be..Formula one winner..wil beat Hamilton😆😆😆...if Rano can drive a truck.🥱😆..then she can be Formula one..race😆😆😆..Hamilton..watch out...for her...yoooo😆😆 the episode was...arghhh i just watch it for andy...or i would have..THRASHED this show...black nd blue....😆😆
nd see..here is my fone ☺️ silver as i said...lying on top of laptop...please excuse the...dirt around it..my study table is full of that😊😆😆nd ya..i answerd all the wishes till page 15 😃 proud of my self😆😆..guess what even i fallen sick..not much..just itsy bitsy
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

nish ...it's raunak....

and what the hell was rano thinking...ooohhh s**t stupid Q.... she is brainless....
well letting you know that me start updating form tom.... bad luck to the readers... they will have to read my crap.... so till then everyone enjoy this update.....( ooohhh if anyone updates before me it fine too....but leave a pm)...cause tom. drooling starts.....

where Raunak di...me coonfused..pata nahin,..maybe i have written something...else..😆😆..yay you will update from tom..plz do so...i wont be..actually am busy...so...will miss my andypie..then for next month..i have to start..preparing now..you know na..whats falling on 15th of December ☺️😆😆
as far as show is concerened nevermind..its simply a JUNKYARD😊😊
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey chips,
So nice of u to give photograph of ur cell😆
Great....
And junkyard..😆...so true
Nishtha thumbnail
hey Reshu...puttar...intro ka kya hua? putri😆😆😆
arey burger..said.na silver.n95 ?🤔.😆.so posted pics for her😆😆nd my whole family gone to Mathura today..(hardly 2 hrs journey from here..by car) for darshan of Bihari jee (Shri Krishna Janam bhumi) they call Lord Krishna ,Bihari jee there😃 lovely place...nd see i coudnt go😭..as me not feeling well everybody said..rest and..dont be on laptop..but still i am here 😆 you know in Mathura..Rickshaw puller dont use any kind of a horn...when they pull rickshaw nd wants someone to get out of their way..they shout.."Radhe..Radhe"...its soo sweet and cute...small city...you feel like...you are in Old India...i love these kinds of historical places😃...nd i couldnt go😭😭
nd show.🥱🥱.well if i feel lil better today..will write an open letter to makers...😊 need to ask..many questions😊
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
beat Hamilton 😲😆 omg did you see the final on Sundayy...it was edge of the seat stuff 😆..imagine Simarto racing..she's slow in everything she does, she'll prolly end up finishing the race in like 4039885808 years 😊😆 good luck to herrrrrrrrrr 😆😆

hawwwwwww NG you went to the trouble of taking a pic 😲 thanksss 😆 yeah thats the older n95 😛..whose is that black one on the right hand side?🤔..thats the one I got 😆8gb wala..but its a good phoneee.......camera is good..but battery wastes away so quickk 😳😆

shabash NG for replying...😆 grr what happened to youuu 😲 hope you get better soon...gets worser downn here..lost my voice 😆

Edited by *VaVaVoom14* - 16 years ago
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

beat Hamilton 😲😆 omg did you see the final on Sundayy...it was edge of the seat stuff 😆..imagine Simarto racing..she's slow in everything she does, she'll prolly end up finishing the race in like 4039885808 years 😊😆 good luck to herrrrrrrrrr 😆😆

hawwwwwww NG you went to the trouble of taking a pic 😲 thanksss 😆 yeah thats the older n95 😛..whose is that black one on the right hand side?🤔..thats the one I got 😆8gb wala..but its a good phoneee.......camera is good..but battery wastes away so quickk 😳😆

shabash NG for replying...😆 grr what happened to youuu 😲 hope you get better soon...gets worser downn here..lost my voice 😆

yeah the youngest ever formula one champion 😎 nd Simar would be SLOWEST ever Formula one driver😆😆😆
well no trouble...cam was lying on my bed...laptop in front so as fone..i thought of cleaning it..then socha..who cares...no thats the new one...dee even has extendable memory card to it..the black one...nd if i am not wrong..Rano has n95 😎...I want to have same fone as Andy...but bhaiya said..no...control your expenses...nd try to control ur demands...bhashan i got to hear 😳😆😆 nd guess what HE WAS RIGHT...i sometime...go overboard..🥱 not proud of myself😊
arey change in weather....here..winter has started like..you dont need fan in the night while..i cant sleep without fan..so..having cold and fever...not much...hawwwwwww...you lost your voice...dont try to sing ok..you might sound like Simar😆 kidding😆get well soon burger😳