Page
of
1🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
New promo 18th feb
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
now those who are with me..put your hands up ..while others...also speak upππarey i hear my stories being discussed in other forums..then why not here it self...we are getting regonition all over If as Food Gang...so if you wanna be one of Foddie contact usππ
Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*
[
Ahan I agree with what you said...*putting hands up the HIGHEST* π And I didnt know we were getting recognition..hayee feels so good be recognised π
Simarto = loser..she'll just cry..thats all she can do when she's put under VeeraMelon's verbal diarrohea fied machine π₯±ππ
Yeah..so god we are ROCK ONπππno actually first time in my life i went to Waaris forum...nd you know...what happend after the review of it by meπππso was very sceptical nd scared..ππ but they are like..oh we have seen you all in Grihasti i was like WATπ²ππand Man...trust me Burger my Predictions gonna come true...wohooo....just keeping my fingers crossedπ
Well my prediction came true..yahoo..dancing...yahoo dancing...see see.. voom you always say na..my predictions fall falt now they dont...π nd i even said yday itself that..veera planned to make simar a homeless...tomato..π now even that came true..of yahoo oh yahoooo..chak de phatte...π
Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*
[
Okay well I admit today π that your predictions are coming true..I think the creatives are finally hearin some of ur fustrations π raise the roooooooooof ππ