Who do you think will fall in love first and why?
I'm going to guess it will be Ishaan. I think he is going to get attached more so and alittle possessive just from how he is and his past.
Who do you think will fall in love first and why?
I'm going to guess it will be Ishaan. I think he is going to get attached more so and alittle possessive just from how he is and his past.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
I think it will be Savi but she won't realize it until Ishan points it out . Ishan will have a hard time moving on from Reeva. And he is already envious of Savi for being loved by his mum. Savi doesn't have such complicated emotions. She might get attached and it will lead to love without her even realizing.
I think ishaan just like Virat in first season
Itna kya kardiya? 😆
Could be Savi - as said not complicated emotions.
I kinda do want it to be Ishaan first cos it will give many scenes many situations and scenerios of his feeling etc.. Whilst Savi will not realise she has feelings too until later and also Savi focus will be her goal - IAS officer and working towards that etc.
Looks like Ishaan to me
I feel it's ishaan
Ishaan.😆
Good way or bad way doesn't matter..
Though first confession will be done by Savi.
Even if savi
I hope ishaan doesnt behave same way as virat
I want Ishan to fall in love first
Just a polite post/thread on her return. Respect. Thanks. Loved Savi and been throught her journey since start so i never thought I would ever...
Please vote Updated list of Savi’s Aashiq’s. Credits to ThaneOfElsinore Ishaan Aayush Ramtek Roadside Romeo Baji Rao Sammrudh TharKiran Pagal...
She lost her parents as a child and as an adult she lost her remaining family and later, husband. Then she saw her new husband's ex wife dying...
It's nice to see FL as a rich competent modern girl for once and also a mom. Ruturaj won't be able to fight her back so easily
When writers decided to copy YHM, I left watching the show and came back to see Savi's happy ending which may end in tragedy now. I never liked...