I'll take it toooo ❤️ SaiYa is love ❤️
But i definitely think they'll fall in love slowly itself after marriage 😉
Omg I was hoping for slow burn even if it is after marriage ❤️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
I'll take it toooo ❤️ SaiYa is love ❤️
But i definitely think they'll fall in love slowly itself after marriage 😉
Omg I was hoping for slow burn even if it is after marriage ❤️
Originally posted by: Cold-Fire
So this was what Harshad meant by 'the best is yet to come'
I am hyperventilating yeh kya ho gaya I wanted them to date first 🤣
Bichare Virat baba ka zakm par namak ka saath saath Satya ka saare masalo ka karobar chidka hain.🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: janecastle
Wait a minute.. what did I miss? Who's getting married?
Ok just check the MF.. I missed 2 hours and SaiYa are already married. That must be the fastest wedding in the history of ITV.
So things are shifting now. Sai= Virat, Satya= Sai and Virat= Patralekha... and Didi totally out of picture (😆). I hope Sai behaves much better than Virat ever did their marriage. But what must have forced Sai to take this step? She says it is for Virat. Did Didi blackmail her with something now? May be threatened to file bigamy charges against Virat.
Anyways I'm excited to see how thing shape up for SaiYa. We are going to get loads of nok-jhok and cute fights. Bring it on Vanku.
I saw the promo and i was like wait what just happened? 🤣
I was so damn confused!
Yup so now the triangle has fully shifted!
And the story is no longer Virat centric. It's now Sai's story. She's in the lead, AS. SHE. SHOULD.
Ghkkpm for me has always been Sai's story.
She's marrying Satya for Vinu. She doesn't want Vinu to have an unstable upbringing. She knows that the kid is too attached to Patralekha so doesn't wanna uproot him, hence this decision.
Now i wanna see how did Satya get ready to marry her.
I'm sure we have a lot to see before the marriage because they've just met. There's probably a lot more to show.
So yesss bring it on Vanku!!! 🥳☺️❤️
Yaar meri jaan loge kyaaa. I'm already in shock 🤣☺️
Wow this is a big. Not sure if this show is like ekta shows, where people marry and remarry easily. But this seems big. I am suprised and shook. More hooked on the show, like a cliffhanger.
It IS big!! Probably the most shocking promo ever in the history of television 🤣 But I'm so ready for it
Suno Suno Suno ghum ganja ki nagri main khila hain aajab Gul , Jaaha farz ka khatir phir hua hain kisi ka plan chakna chur🤣🤣🤣🤣.
Hi guys I'm new to the ghum forum , i was pretty active on the udaariyan forum and know one or two members from there(Janecastle, dj-3and.and one or two more ) . Was curious to know what was happening here ,so came here on this forum.
I have never watched the show but heard alot about it form a few close friends who were active here long time back so had come here after i heard there was a new hero for Sai. )
PS used to use the name Not -james -bond before but lost my old phone and all my data as well so created a new account and am using this new I'd now .
Hope to get to know more people on this forum and have fun watching poor Virat baba sulk and sell Santra ka Chilka from his Khandani karobar which is headed by his pyaari dulhari Patralekha bhabhi🤭upps woh toh kabhie ussa bulaya nahi but current biwi.
firstly what just happened? I was offline for like two hours and I come here and see Saiya are married wtf vankar????????
oh god I need some time to process it bruh
Vanku got no chills broooo
He's decided to give us the shock of our lives 🤣 People could've died watching this promo. Including me.
Yaar seriously i was shocked. Couldn't process it either. I thought it's an april fool joke but nah it's true
Also see their timing of posting the promo! Yesterday SaiYa trended so successfully and they posted the promo today! ❤️ I'm very sure they must have taken proper note of that yesterday and decided to post the promo today as an acknowledgement 😆
Let's hope that they handle it with care now.. SaiYa has so much potential ya.. just the writing has to be apt and carefully dealt with. They can become the next big thing and even surpass sairat imo. It's too obvious
They haev already surpassed Sairat in terms popularity now just Vanku gives them properly then they will best jodi in star plus
I am sure Sai is marrying Satya so that V doesn't get to divorce to P to marry Sai, hence, saving her child's family and heart from breaking.
I hope Saiya get to fall in love together and be together and no dying of one of them or turning negative please. let them be a happy couple madly in love with them
Mujhe kya, mujhe unki official couple chahiye thi Vanku ne mere bday gift ke taur pe de diya April mein... Mast ha mast🥳
Best bday gift ever⭐️
Yup because Vinu is too attached to P. He won't ever leave her.
I'm sure this is only the beginning! There must be a lot more good things in store for us 😉
Mann what a birthday gift to a saiya fan!
Is it today?!
Originally posted by: janecastle
SP in full mode to band bajao shippers. In Rishta show, shippers were claiming boldly that FL will never marry another man. They showed her happily doing all rituals with her new husband. Here SaiRat shippers claiming Sai can never marry or love another person. And tada, new promo. SP be like, ullu banaya bada maza aaya. 🤣
SP be like, sorry sairat shippers, saiya shippers are winning this one! 😉😆❤️
Come on now they aren't fools. The hype that saiya is getting is unreal. Gotta take that into consideration 😉