The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
🥳
Shinchan gif from my side😆
Well it looks like you are one of those who wants discussions around the real couple.
As earlier there were rules in IF that other articles should not be brought on the forum. But can see it has been increasing day by day.
well the moderators were biased now can see forum members are hypocrites too.
It’s best to leave this biased place.
And before you ask, Ayesha’s or any other casts article goes into social media thread but the privileged people like you create special threads for the clout chasers. The Hypocrisy is on another level.
Quoting from the rules thread, which was created by the moderator herself—-
We understand that social networking sites are an integral part of communication in the cyber world. And therefore we understand that Twitter/Facebook /Instagram accounts of celebrities are religiously followed by fans for news/updates. But please understand that while posting show/character related content from cast/crew, production house and official sources accounts is allowed, there is absolutely NO need for members to be posting their own discussions from these said external websites onto IF. Any personal discussions/issues occurring between members on external sites will NOT be allowed on IF.
bold-
As you can see— i have posted a link from the official source.😳👍🏼
———————
I suppose, good for her.
Well it’s not about articles, it’s the way you are
Pushing things off the real couple. Well you are free to do what you want. I didn’t like the hypocrisy and the biased behaviour which you have been doing so made a choice of leaving.
Just like I am free to do expressing my views you are free to post anything and do anything.
Meanwhile the arrogance you use to tag the moderators, seems you didn’t read properly - the moderators of this forum are biased themselves.
Thank you, please carry on with your negativity you are spreading. I choose to stay away
It’s you who’s engaging in all the name calling 🤪 take care, kid 👍🏼
Kia hi bolei...chhodo.
I got scared like those eyes 👀 🤣
GossipsTv(GTv) @GossipsTv 3h Acc. to reports, the channel has SCRAPPED more than 18 scenes of Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein to fast-forward and...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1934636248427270560