Devki, Yashoda & Krishna in Ghum world

LadyD thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

BTS of BK's rally is out & Ghum has written new story for Krishna bhagwan. P says Devki brought up Krishna & Krishna is referred as Devki nandan & not as his biological mother, Yashodanandan. Kishoriji repeats same thing in that segment.

I know Ghum writes new laws of land, new morals. Now they changed Krishna's birth story too?

Or unknowingly P says Vinu is Sai's son Just like Krishna is called Devkinandan & not Yashodanandan, Vinu will be known as Sai's son not P's.

Wonder how no one caught this mistake. Hopefully before the telecast or SM will be active.

Edited by LadyD - 2 years ago

1250645 thumbnail

Matlab this actress does not even read dialogues and kuch bhi bakwas bolti hai

840837 thumbnail

i think in the scene they got the facts about Lord Krishna right - but Kishori mixed it up.

But point is why is such content allowed. Why are they comparing a criminal to Mata Yashoda?! How can they demean Hindu sentiments by calling P's equation with Vinu as being similar to Yashoda maata and Lord Krishna. Like C'mon. that is completely unacceptable. we have not forgotten everything she has done. Lusting after BIL, cheating on husband, giving badduas to others, plotting constantly to snatch a man from his wife, illegally becoming surrogate - violating a woman's reproductive rights, faking suicide to snatch a child from mother, years of mental harassment she has inflicted on Sai. The woman openly told her BIL that she wanted to elope with him and to ditch their spouses. Then she has the audacity to play victim and claim that she never did anything wrong.

This narrative of makers should create a furore and hopefully many complaints are filed for this where the channel is forced to act. I really want them to face some heat. Until when will start just watch these guys get away with crap content.

I want every Pankaj live to only have comments regarding Papi being criminal, firing NB and ASB, new ML. It should be literally EVERY single comment until he is forced to address it. as a PH representative he should have pressure to bring it up to his bosses and maybe cutoff money to this project if the creatives and writers come up with such crap.

Edited by Nja91 - 2 years ago
1250645 thumbnail

I do that .. always barge his live with the truths ..I want more of you to barge in and ask the questions that we raise here in this forum .. stop being polite

Every question should be on shameless devar bhabhi Gandgi

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
840837 thumbnail

i never catch his live so never have a chance to ask. he has devised a strategy of ignoring comments or saying some crap about hum sab dost hai, sab apna kaam karte hai, dont be negative etc etc . But if literally every comment is to ask for new ML and to call P as paapi (rightfully so) and to ask for people to fire NB and ASB then he cant keep ignoring.

I found it hilarious when Sandeep or someone read Paapilekha and said ye kaun and then he was told it is P. Then as an afterthought after a pause Pankaj starts his pointless defense.

If he doesnt give answers, people will troll him also or lose interest.

His live seems pointless. He comes for 40-50 mins, eats chakna, drinks chai and talks to other people in the BG for 25-30 mins, 5-10 mins he says hi, 5-10 mins he speaks about completely random non show related stuff with Sandy, Richie or whoever is in frame and the rest of the time he answers the questions/responds to comments. So mostly it is a bore and waste of time. who will tune in to watch him eat fruits/chakna and drink chai?! And he expects that he should get subscribers. Already he has WAY more than he deserves. Basically 90% subscribers are ayesha fans who tune in only to see a glimpse of her. bass.

1250645 thumbnail

I totally agree to this .. but it’s important to catch it for even 5 minutes and raise as many questions on P lekha , devar bhabhi gandgi , new male lead

Last time when that actor kyshagra Kapoor was there I raised the question that goggle wale bhaiya become the hero for Sai .. he got happy and he read it .. and pankaj squirmed then rest of the question were on new lead

so very important if any of you catch it start bombarding with uncomfortable questions..

I totally missed vanku ka live would have definitely said Sairat is dead we want a new guy with Sai .. take this rotten Virat abd kill him off from the show

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Now they are comparing a criminal, immoral ***** to a pure and selfess mother like Yashoda. Disgusting people. Wish someone will take it up with the channel.

Edited by janecastle - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail
WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nja91

i think in the scene they got the facts about Lord Krishna right - but Kishori mixed it up.

But point is why is such content allowed. Why are they comparing a criminal to Mata Yashoda?! How can they demean Hindu sentiments by calling P's equation with Vinu as being similar to Yashoda maata and Lord Krishna. Like C'mon. that is completely unacceptable. we have not forgotten everything she has done. Lusting after BIL, cheating on husband, giving badduas to others, plotting constantly to snatch a man from his wife, illegally becoming surrogate - violating a woman's reproductive rights, faking suicide to snatch a child from mother, years of mental harassment she has inflicted on Sai. The woman openly told her BIL that she wanted to elope with him and to ditch their spouses. Then she has the audacity to play victim and claim that she never did anything wrong.

This narrative of makers should create a furore and hopefully many complaints are filed for this where the channel is forced to act. I really want them to face some heat. Until when will start just watch these guys get away with crap content.

I want every Pankaj live to only have comments regarding Papi being criminal, firing NB and ASB, new ML. It should be literally EVERY single comment until he is forced to address it. as a PH representative he should have pressure to bring it up to his bosses and maybe cutoff money to this project if the creatives and writers come up with such crap.

Pankaj is very pally with ASB. He needs to feel the heat that Vankar gets tagged with daily. All comments on live and his channel should be the removal of the blessed couple & questioning the crimes of a pisachini and why she is allowed to get away with her crimes. Question why a cop is so corrupt.