SAIRAT REUNION😍💞 - Page 2

Poll

When do you guys think that sairat Reunion will happen?

Login To Vote

Swaydheenta thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirip

They Can come together as parents by December.

But reunion can be during valentine's day or max by Holi..

They have full masala recipe n to drag things have mastery in playing psychological games with audience. So trp rahegi...thoda dip hui to fast track...P k rehte sai nhi aane wali

Uske baad v aur uske paradise kia gul khilaate dekhenge

Haan, dragging bahot hai.....

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaydheenta

Pakhi will stay till the end of this show😭

Like how anilaanu told , after Sai Virat unite they may follow Irabothir. If trp s good they will follow.

Someone will kidnap savi, then Sai will become depressed and later give birth to another baby.

Etc etc.

P also will be there n background and take care of Vinu.

If trp s good then they will follow else generation leap

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Noooooooooooooooooo

You're joking, you're joking.

You're funny😭🤣😂🤣

I am prepared for this also yaar 🤣 zen mode has been achieved after thinking of all possibilities even the worst ones and then being okay with it. 🤣
Pakhisingh thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Tell me your guesses and predictions...

Valentine's day or Holi. Most probably next Holi, but if TRP drops drastically before it, then they might end up giving us a rushed reunion before that.

But I don't want a rushed one. Virat has to apologise and feel sorry for many days. This is not done that he every time flies away after saying sorry. And then repeats his mistake, and doesn't even remember what he promised, or said sorry for.

Pakhisingh thumbnail

I want SaiRat's pregnancy journey, Virat pampering Sai. She deserves all the care. 😭

Swaydheenta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pakhisingh

I want SaiRat's pregnancy journey, Virat pampering Sai. She deserves all the care. 😭

Sameeeee. I want to see sairat's pregnancy journey.

I want them to make Bianca. I want virat to care for sai and handle her tantrums❤️

Swaydheenta thumbnail

Same here. I want virat to apologize and repent properly.

Swaydheenta thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I am prepared for this also yaar 🤣 zen mode has been achieved after thinking of all possibilities even the worst ones and then being okay with it. 🤣

Even the worst ones.

Worst will be pakhi breaking up with omi.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Even the worst ones.

Worst will be pakhi breaking up with omi.

yeah I have thought of it too. Even Bhavani remarriage is worst. I have strongly believed that she might be a scum but she loved Swargiya Nagesh Chavan with all her heart
Pakhisingh thumbnail

Sameeeee. I want to see sairat's pregnancy journey.

I want them to make Bianca. I want virat to care for sai and handle her tantrums❤️

That's one of the main reason why I hate leap's. After waiting so patiently, don't we deserve this happiness Vankar.

Plz make our wish come true.

@red:- She deserves it yaar, she deserves all the love,care, pampering possible. After what all she went through.