NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

If not a troll post then I wouldn't allow a little girl or a boy near someone who has history of sexually assaulting a woman for years

Jagtap killed 2 people, the man didn't even flinch while he drove over Samrat, it didn't occur to him that Sai's father is no more, Samrat is no more, these people can't return with his sorry, the punishment for this kind of murder isn't 4 years of imprisonment

There wasn't a small bit of humanity in this man who celebrated after killing Samrat, Samrat died because he wanted to save Sai from this man, if this man is so good and Sai is so safe with him, then what was the need to save her?

Point being makers are being absolutely insensitive to victim of sexual assaults and murders by showing how people like Jagtap after committing millions of crime can lead a happy and healthy life

710617 thumbnail

I get your point .. that they brought back jagtap ..who cannot be redeemed.. but they don’t have any decent actors .. only Sai , Savi , Virat and jagtap can act in the show .. rest are all maha bakwas ..

MiniCupcake thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

You are right..even though jaggy is reformed im.unable to c him with savi...he is murderer...i wont allow a person who caused harm to my parents near my kids..i may frgive him bt i can't forget his deeds. But in this show I still feel a reformed ex criminal is better than white washed criminalšŸ˜…

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I want Sai to apply Amrutanjan balm on Virat’s bare back. Chalega kya?