nutmeg7 thumbnail

Mujhe nahi kiya. They have locked tweets so that only followers can read it. I never followed them in the first place. Never interacted with them

Sherry24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Itna humidity hai. Internal and external heat se dehydration ho jayega

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab04

They know that kid would be rejected if introduced as Virakhi kid. They smartly took time building his and Sai bond so we warm up to him..

Made it look like he is miserable in CN n that evoked even more sympathy. But today I read he looks so happy with CN, so as I expected he was used as bait. He is made to flip too. He is not too distant from PL either.

The show is written by some expert manipulator that can f** with people’s psych. All traits of narcissism r evident in writing.

That kid is not a virakhi kid .. if he had been .. they would have got somebody younger ..than Savi .They have done the ambiguity because they have to set the tracks around his recovery , his bonding with Sai n Savi and eventually his paternity.. All this tracks will be handled when virat is married to Pakhi .. this will lead to Sairat interaction., and tension..I agree NB is not a great actor .. but they have a history of showing misleading precaps. This was done to trigger audience .. today is an off for the set people as the entire crew is marathi .. they deserve a break too. They have a bank of episodes I guess they have shot for Thursday and Friday .
Love_Tannu397 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

One more thing I missed is they do crimes in the of bappa makes me sick as hell...

Love_Tannu397 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I really want Sai ka hospital get ready and she is the owner of that hospital giving criminal family the real mean of "zindagi ka maksad" and then Chavanis ka meltdown... But makers wont let us be happy na... Koi ss, os, leko re ispe plzzzzzzzzz

KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: msin

That kid is not a virakhi kid .. if he had been .. they would have got somebody younger ..than Savi .They have done the ambiguity because they have to set the tracks around his recovery , his bonding with Sai n Savi and eventually his paternity.. All this tracks will be handled when virat is married to Pakhi .. this will lead to Sairat interaction., and tension..I agree NB is not a great actor .. but they have a history of showing misleading precaps. This was done to trigger audience .. today is an off for the set people as the entire crew is marathi .. they deserve a break too. They have a bank of episodes I guess they have shot for Thursday and Friday .

Ambiguous not for his identity meaning he is adopted or not but for his behavior.

We clearly assumed till yesterday that boy is miserable n mistreated in CN probably.

But on the contrary he is very much loved. His character totally shifted. In mean time now we are hooked to him n Sai as mother son n are waiting for their reunion.

If the wanted shock factor they would have shown him as Virakhi kid, kept it ambiguous like why they married. Even now it is shown he is adopted so if they did not show him distant n warm with Sai, he would have been rejected.

Honestly, Biologically he is Sai’s son but since conception he is Virakhi, due to how Sai was kept distant from pregnancy till 15 days of his birth. I personally feel no connect with that boy(I am a new mother so may be the journey matters to me). It reminds me of Virat’s betrayal.

Mayagujral thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Sai is definitely going to be blamed by virat and chawan too. And, sai's going to be guilty, because she MISUNDERSTOOD virat and thought that he never came to look for her, unaware of the fact that they assumed her to be dead. So, sai will be like 'maine virat ko galat samjha'. Then, about the marriage part, virat will be Victimized and say ki 'I married pakhi for vinayak' and adoption drama will play a part here. All ways sai is going to be blamed.

They've a history of making sai look fierce and fighting in the beginning but making virakhi and chawan win in the end.

So, they're showing her all strong and fierce and as if she's going to fight and be angry at virat but no she'll be blamed and virat will be Victimized.

There'll be lots of sai torture after the face off. 😑

Mayagujral thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Sai is better off in Kankavli and she should be there. Ashwini is going to turn against Sai because she has seen her beloved Godu suffer all these years. So she will side with Patralekha. Since Sai has Savi who is the ‘heir’ till Vinu’s parentage comes out, Bhavani has full chances of supporting Sai.

Sai should file for divorce. I only want Sai to snub Virat. Saying ki theek hai you believed I died but you did not have to marry the one person who caused trouble to me when I was alive

Are bhai, but virat will victimize himself and said ki he did it for vinayak or to adopt vinayak.

710617 thumbnail

I get it totally .. he’s a virakhi kid .. only Sai genes are there

Rosyme thumbnail

Actually Virat's height should reduce after every track. Ehsaan tale dab Jana of Sai first , then P and then Sai and so on.