RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

I find anu aunty too unrealistic much more than ghum .. ghum overplays negativity.. that you feel itna toxic koi nahi Ho sakta ..

Wheras anu overplays positivity.. I am in my late thirties .. I have seen many ladies who have had marriages breaking up later in life like after 15-20 years .. practically all are leading single lives .. fending for their kids .. they sometimes have relationships but remarriage is a big iff

Yes people do get remarried after divorce but it it’s a different different story at anu Wala age of touching fifties .. and having a rich guy .. who was your college admirer .. all these are candy floss selling to middle aged aunties .. who gush about it and be happy

I can't tolerate anupama for 1 min more than her I like Kavya, rakhi n new bharka bhabi they r the character with some reality n tolerable . Even baa vanraj character are OK. Anupama is the more hypocrite person in that serial. If u see carefully anupama serial is the most regressive serial with mask of progressive seiral after ghum. In ghum they openly shows negativity without any good couple moments, dance, song or party,celebration so we can see the toxicity n regressiveness but anupama is hiding under the mask of progressive with dance, song ,romance,some social or good message with big bashan.

Yesterday I saw the clip of anupama were that baa says bharka that good she wears saree n need to shows some sansakari not her back by wearing backless dress,but that anupama said nothing except mumbling baa. Seriously that oldie openly s**tshamed bharka bhabi but anupama didn't gave any bashan for that but she bashed bharka n guests when she insulted baa, vanraj n family by saying that they r my Apna hai maika hai etc etc.

710617 thumbnail

Arey bhashan everybody gives but this really hurts single ladies out there .. just like the insensitive infertility track in ghum

I have friends who are divorced in mid 40s they get pissed off when they see the Anuj wala track this is certainly not the reality for people in the mid 40s .. there are too many people willing for a casual lay .. but won’t marry you ..
so it’s selling a pipe dream

RejiBuji thumbnail

Arey bhashan everybody gives but this really hurts single ladies out there .. just like the insensitive infertility track in ghum

I have friends who are divorced in mid 40s they get pissed off when they see the Anuj wala track this is certainly not the reality for people in the mid 40s .. there are too many people willing for a casual lay .. but won’t marry you ..
so it’s selling a pipe dream

Anuj is just a fantasy. First he left his property for Anu then he changed all his properties to anupama name when she don't know nothing. My mom is a divorcee her marriage failed 2 times, she had many health problems after divorce had some voice n become bold after that.Then faced many problems in her life. My grandma only supported her little but sometime she also annoyed my mom with my aunty. Even many proposed my mom but she knows reality so just kept them in distance but she have some men as genuine frd who helps n supports her in most vulnerable state. She got job after my grandpa death when I was 3 or 4 yrs. So she lives her life independently by facing n tackles all the problems . She got some peace n Happy in her life without relatives n ex hus troubles when she got transferred to another state from my native.
710617 thumbnail

Kudos to your mom.. pls give her all your support .. it happens .. and this is becoming very common that marriages break down.. but a lot of people settle down in independent lives rather than getting in the hoopla of shadi and new relationships in forties

RejiBuji thumbnail

Kudos to your mom.. pls give her all your support .. it happens .. and this is becoming very common that marriages break down.. but a lot of people settle down in independent lives rather than getting in the hoopla of shadi and new relationships in forties

I watched her all struggles from my childhood 2 marriages without her will n love, so many struggles, problems,many diseases n health problems. Relative's taunt n their betrayal. She faced many problems. She won't hide anything from me n her life is transparent to me. All her struggles, betrayels gave strength to her live independently n face all the hardships. Definitely I will give her all my support
Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

The second question is very very valid. They could have used a sensitive social issue to raise questions/awareness or whatever. Now it is just plain mockery and more cringe. Lovely video!

The whole live was bang on. People unanimously bashed them, everyone said the same thing on the live and she agreed with them too. Unanimous opinion and everyone cannot be wrong

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Svt611

The whole live was bang on. People unanimously bashed them, everyone said the same thing on the live and she agreed with them too. Unanimous opinion and everyone cannot be wrong

I think star plus for flagship to promote surrogacy hence even if it's not giving them trps, somehow both channel and ph filled their pockets

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shaome

I think star plus for flagship to promote surrogacy hence even if it's not giving them trps, somehow both channel and ph filled their pockets

No what they are showing is illegal and a complaint can be filed by doctors to sue the channel. They cannot promote surrogacy through this because it will only cause mistrust in people.

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

That's a character from "Game of Thrones" show

And your second sentence is intriguing me 😂

I'm trying to decipher what I wrote and meant and y u didn't understand what I write and meant🤨 🤣😆🤣😆

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Svt611

No what they are showing is illegal and a complaint can be filed by doctors to sue the channel. They cannot promote surrogacy through this because it will only cause mistrust in people.

Add police dept

Add colleges

Add hospitals

Add the moral public 😆🤣

Where else has didi and her dewar done their kaaands 🤣🤣🤣