SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

Awesome start ⭐️🤗

Wow it's deal from sai site 👏

Virat pheli nazar mein love hoga❤️😳

Loved it plz cont.❤️

Thank you so much. But idea nahi hai 🙃🙃 ☹️ to write this story more😆.
SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

Awesome start ⭐️🤗

Wow it's deal from sai site 👏

Virat pheli nazar mein love hoga❤️😳

Loved it plz cont.❤️

I will definitely post its next part. The second part of this story is in my inbox only, I forgot about it🤣🤣.pakka done😃
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Gimme some time. I will read it and write my comments. 👍🏼

heavenlybliss thumbnail

This is my fav story by you❤️ you should write more serious and emotional ones

And thats my fav song toooo

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

This is my fav story by you❤️ you should write more serious and emotional ones

And thats my fav song toooo

Thank you hinna . It means a lot. It was my first story on this forum so it is close to my heart. I will try to write emotional and serious ones more😳.It is mine favourite too
SunqianFan thumbnail

Will upload the part 2 of this story soon. Precap. SAI - Virat sir ,what do you want ? How can you think like this that I still harbour feelings for veer.I am married woman. He was my past and you are my.......... Sai stops in a midway.. She somehow controlled herself from crying. Virat while gathering some courage to say this .Virat - Sai ,I know you love veer. I will never doubt you. You are my wife . I lov..trust you. I can never think anything bad about you. I know veer loves you a lot . I am here to inform you that I am going to Bangalore for 5 years because of my transfer. You can remain here and if you ever feel like you need something. You just have to call me . He hugs her tightly while sobbing and feeling her for the last time. Bye miss sai joshi.

Edited by Mish14bir26 - 3 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

heavenlybliss thumbnail

I already forgot the story and am too lazy to read it again🤣

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Finallyyy ! Glad you are continuing it ! Excited to read the next part 😳