And character wise too, Virat was testing everyone’s patience today 😃 He refused to answer a single question from Chavan clowns 🤣
If not for anything else, we surly need to give credit to vanku's talent for Whitewashing the character like virat.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
And character wise too, Virat was testing everyone’s patience today 😃 He refused to answer a single question from Chavan clowns 🤣
If not for anything else, we surly need to give credit to vanku's talent for Whitewashing the character like virat.
It takes some special whitewashing talent 🤪Vanku should get this idea copyrighted 😃
Neil needs to check his expressions. The look he gave Sai today when she asked Biwi? Kis haq se? instead of looking hurt and sad he reminded me of the Virat who threw Sai out of the house in the night. His eyes were intense and angry like How dare you! Neil is losing his charm and is just messing up his expressions. Either he is confused with this track or he has lost interest in the show
Caught a few clips on ig after your review. Totally flat from both Neil and Ayesha. At this point they are just going through the motions and who can blame them. No actor can rise above the script and the writing completely sucks. I don't think anyone, writers included are convinced about the crap they are churning out. It's obvious the mandate is to take a piece of gum (or ghum 😂) and chew it till someone's jaw breaks.
I think this is the longest zillat ever and it's still not over.. 3 episodes and still going 🙏. They clearly don't have a story to tell anymore and the stretching is obvious.
Actually they do have good tracks, they skipped almost 3 to 4 tracks to reach Shruti's track. I'm wonder why??
Only one answer - writers are high 🤣Originally posted by: scarlett22
Actually they do have good tracks, they skipped almost 3 to 4 tracks to reach Shruti's track. I'm wonder why??
I read in insta that according to KD virat will be awarded for hiding shruthi, betraying the country, helping the naxalite, If this is true then virat will whitewashed with bravery award and again followed by 3 day ZA fight against sai and the mute virat chavan.
It is surprising that vankar can come up with so much ideas for the fight and disgusting dialogues but not even 1 proper episode of romance
Virat not ready to hear anything bad against Sruthi and supporting her was really too much to watch. After all Sruthi is also an outlaw. Feeling very bad for Sai.
If Virat could atleast once take such a stand for his wife, like he did for his muh boli wife, so many times so many bad things were said against Sai and her Aaba because of whom Virat is alive, who was his mentor but Virat never had this aggression in his body language against his family members but for Shruti..he is talking like she is some undercover agent, how convenient to whitewash a terrorist/ a naxalite. I loved how Sai could only remember three events when Virat took active stand for her just after marriage, because after that, he couldn't and he didn't. He could not for once say that he is not secretly married to Shruti... No one remembers the reason for deal marriage when the one reason for it openly questions it and making sai responsible for Virat's infidelity is done exactly the way it was thought. I loved ninad and his active support for Sai, also Samrat and his pain seeing his younger sister in pain. I feel bad for Pakhi didi, why is she gloating...I get that she is negative but it would have made sense only if she showed some regret knowing that Virat chose EMA and a secret marriage but with someone else and not her who is ready since the very beginning.
Originally posted by: TotallyPagalSai
Caught a few clips on ig after your review. Totally flat from both Neil and Ayesha. At this point they are just going through the motions and who can blame them. No actor can rise above the script and the writing completely sucks. I don't think anyone, writers included are convinced about the crap they are churning out. It's obvious the mandate is to take a piece of gum (or ghum 😂) and chew it till someone's jaw breaks.
I think this is the longest zillat ever and it's still not over.. 3 episodes and still going 🙏. They clearly don't have a story to tell anymore and the stretching is obvious.
Too much of stretching.... A very bad Monday morning episode. Same repetitive dialogues. Virat talking about Sahi waqt, Ninad telling Mujhe yakeen nahin hota and Aai calling him Godu and crying ....And what? Is Sonali happy that Virat is having an affair?
New Twist in Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin:Will Virat-Sai or Ishaan-Savi's Re-Entered the Show? Star Plus show Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin is...