Saw this clip on YouTube. Nothing on the actor playing Raya?
Also Raghav will bump into Raya and not Sindhu?
Fingers crossed.. Raghav behaving like a police officer
🥳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Saw this clip on YouTube. Nothing on the actor playing Raya?
🥳
nhi toch ah ha precap ah so toch asnr... evda pan face editing nhi karnr😝😝😝 anniversary surprise daychya adhich raya sapdu de mhnje bara hoil.. raghav lach connection janvla te bara ah ,karan don bhavancha bond strong ah.. te todyla nko.. madech sindhu la raya sapdun.. nantr tine convince karu shakte return ,I'm okay pan adhi raghav should find outSaw this clip on YouTube. Nothing on the actor playing Raya?
🥳
Mera Raya ghar aaaya oh Ramji Mera Raya ghar aaaya
तुम्हीच नाचून घ्या..कारण मधू ताई तर काही नाचणार नाहीयेत...
Raghav la sapadla tar maja yeil
That's an interesting take... kadhi cha precap aahe.
Now I need to watch
Raghav la sapadla tar maja yeil
That's an interesting take... kadhi cha precap aahe.
Now I need to watch
Reply to my DMs 😡
Yes soon... so sorry... was busy all day🤔
The current rumour I heard on social media is: सिंधू राघव वर चिडून हॉटेलमधून निघून जाते..and bumps into Raya. There is no anniversary fiasco.
Any update from social media? Any promo?
The current rumour I heard on social media is: सिंधू राघव वर चिडून हॉटेलमधून निघून जाते..and bumps into Raya. There is no anniversary fiasco.
Any update from social media? Any promo?
I only checked the precap of today's episode...
Sindhu blames him of two timing. Raghav throws of the cake. But it happens in the room...
No public humiliation and no Mohit/Sunny either.
I only checked the precap of today's episode...
Sindhu blames him of two timing. Raghav throws of the cake. But it happens in the room...
No public humiliation and no Mohit/Sunny either.
But I can't understand. What's the two timing thing here? With Virat it was still fine, Raghav was so clear about his love to Sindhu..is she thick?
Or is it that she believes that Raghav is doing the same with Madhu? Maybe Madhu gives her the message?
Let me get back my lappy..will watch properly.
If it happens in the room, it's still fine. Sindhu needs a reason to be angry with Raghav. And this be it..
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...