nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Guilt se mar jayega...

I want him to remember every moment in last few days where he was rude and horrible to her.

BBFanForever thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Saw a clip on TL from today's episode. Neil was horrible when he says that suicide dialogue.

Btw did Pakhi actually fully touch his back there or resisted right from touching him? Like how come Virat was unaffected or didn't realise or felt the touch? I didn't get that part. Anyone can care to explain that part.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I want him to remember every moment in last few days where he was rude and horrible to her.

Point kya hai..He will cry, he will self victimize, would want to die and then get back to do the same thing when the next crack appears in his relationship woth Sai.

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BBFanForever

Saw a clip on TL from today's episode. Neil was horrible when he says that suicide dialogue.

Btw did Pakhi actually fully touch his back there or resisted right from touching him? Like how come Virat was unaffected or didn't realise or felt the touch? I didn't get that part. Anyone can care to explain that part.

She was pretty close to him. Didn't touch him though. Virat is unaffected because that kind of physical proximity with his Bhabhi is very normal for him😆Virat only becomes conscious when he has to go close to his wife🤪

Gayu_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

She was pretty close to him. Didn't touch him though. Virat is unaffected because that kind of physical proximity with his Bhabhi is very normal for him😆Virat only becomes conscious when he has to go close to his wife🤪

Bahut sahi kaha hai. He is used to her being that near him why only him kaku'ninad,omi,sonali are all ok with it. It's normal for devar,bhabhi to be that near in cn. I would be ok if virat starts calling her bhabhi. Na jaane wo din kabh aayega

BBFanForever thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

Virat or you know who 😉

Hahahaha yeah... What a pavitra Devar-Bhabhi bond just like Devi Sita & Laxman jee 😋

Oh actually from closeup angle it looked she's standing away from a bit distance but from top angle it looked like she's almost touched or fully touched his back...

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Director did not focus there..To me it looked like she did put her hand on his back...About Virat ...well I guess he is fine with her touching him...I dont think basic touch and all is a problem for him anymore.. That was just a phase, when he would jump on her touch..

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gayu_21

Bahut sahi kaha hai. He is used to her being that near him why only him kaku'ninad,omi,sonali are all ok with it. It's normal for devar,bhabhi to be that near in cn. I would be ok if virat starts calling her bhabhi. Na jaane wo din kabh aayega

I don't agree with your last sentence though. Why should he call her Vahini when she is his "sabse pyaari cheez" Pakhi

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Oh I watched it on tv.😭 So I can tell you that she didn't touch him,but was very close to him. 😵

I watched the episode after 3days,but the story is still there. Matlab 3days pahle they were about to do the puja. Phir khana khae, last episode mei khade hokar argue kiya,in today's episode argument reached upto the door. Finally tom someone will go out Ek hi hall mei 3 episodes khatam 👏

Actually I am tired of watching the same thing again n again. 😡 There was nothing new to discuss. As usual Samrat asked all the valid questions. But what's the use? All the Chavans supported Virat who played a perfect victim. Oh I saw a new expression of Didi,couldn't get it though.

Virat was highly irritating today. I think it's NB 's bad acting, his dialogues were not convincing, expressions were out of place most of the time. I missed Sai today.😕

nutmeg7 thumbnail

What's expected tomorrow:

No one would care a damn about Patralekha's reaction to Virat's suicide comment. Samrat might give her a look. Virat to go to DIG sir's office.

Pulkit to call Samrat and will inform him about the accident. He will tell him to tell Virat and Patralekha specially. Samrat calling Virat to inform would probably be the last scene.