Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: fatssrilanka

Poor Virat, everyone loves to bash him but noone tries to see his inner turmoil. Even Ashwini can't see his sadness. Whenever there's a tiff between Virat and Sai she supports her. It looks as if she loves her more than him😡.

Coming to Sai, when has she ever acknowledged Virat's kind and loving gestures? Has she even for once being grateful for whatever he has done for her? Of course, she does but that's in front of the family and in the name of favour. And, oh she goes on ranting that she loves returning his favours. Oh! Someone should remind her that if she's in the college it is because of Virat, since he has paid her fees and got her admission done by going against his family. When will she return the amount? Or she will use the word Rights of husband since she uses Virat as a husband and a responsibility according to her situation.

It's better Virat leaves this mad house and his deal wife and lives in peace alone.

Green - Agree, they don't deserve him.

@green sometimes looking at her i remember that girl from.pyar ka punchnama 2 the one who exploits her bf financially and emotionally and make it look like she is the victim🤣

She very conveniently keeps switching between a wife and zimmedari herself then blames it on virat aisa hi chalta raha to soon viru will have a monologue like kartik aryan about how unfair girls are🤣

Edited by Bechain_Bulbul - 4 years ago
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moonks

I don’t understand one thing why all are suddenly behaving like samrat has done some crime but we all knew why he left and still we were liking him but suddenly behaving like delusional didi that we didn’t know like her we also knew the reason of his MIA from the start so how could you all like him before his appearance just because he is criticising and hating Virat in which he is right because he don’t know the whole story and it’s not fault that he doesn’t know because he was not there when Sai who was living with Virat but still don’t know the truth and he was missing so how could he know. Not he but we are behaving delusional. Though he was wrong in leaving his mother behind but he was right in saying that they all were with her and he was suffering all alone which was for nothing but the truth is he doesn’t know the real story and when he will get to know he will repent for sure and he is not expression less he is acting numb that nothing affects him

I don't know about others but I was one of those who always showered love on him. There were so many times I said Samrat is the only character in ITV that is loved even though he is gayab just after barely 5 episodes. I also wanted Sam to be angry with Virat because it was his right. I wanted him to be gussa with his brother and then both slowly understand each other and become the Jeeva Shiva they were.

My problem is not that he is mean to Virat. So far he didn't say anything to Virat that I can be angry with. Giving the cold shoulders doesn't count.

What I didn't like was, I didn't follow any of the previous version. For me Samrat was really MIA. I came to know only a few weeks ago that he was never MIA in the original version and that put me off. 🤢 There is a big difference between going MIA and cowardly fake death. That too when the guy is an army officer. How can an army officer quit his job for a heartbreak ? Pura family toh chhodo they are all selfish but what about his mother ? So that made me go from "I love him like anything" to "I dislike him like hell".

When he doesn't know the whole story of SaiRat he shouldn't comment on it either. No one likes a person commenting on someone's personal matter without knowing the entire truth. But he will be forgiven because he is hurt. Well I don't even want to discuss about it today as it will be in next episode and I don't like to judge just by a precap.

Originally posted by: Akash3Rai

nice one loved it.

I genuinely feel that however drama karishma enjoys but she cares for family members , we can see that she was so much tensed when samrat was missing and was concerned not faking it, she was surprised and shocked when she got to know that would have been dead if not for kamal sir, she was concerned for virat when he was hospitalized. While I can't say same for sonali she looks sometimes more vile than kaku also and sometimes extra sweet.

Thanks 😊

Yeah true she was worried when Sam went missing. I always wanted Karishma's nice side too which doesn't come out lately. 😕

Understanding Sonali is impossible. Sometimes she doesn't even care about her own son. 😆

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I want Virat to take transfer without the kd drama like accident and all that it will more guilt trip virat. I want each and everyone to suffer the absence of virat specially sai. His anger and transfer from the hell cn life is justified because

. All kaku and family will understand his importance and will not bash him or his wife, look at the way omkar told woh hame apna ni manta in previous episode , means usne kab use ya uski bibi ko apna mana hai. Na uski family ne sai se uski shadi ki majboori ko smjha na abhi smjh payenge.

. Samrat needs to understand he was hurt no prblem hu he should have atleast confronted his brother before leaving cn nivas, he just believed his one day old wife ovwr his life long live brother and left it.

. Sai will understand the tantrums she throws will not be accepted by family members, and especially not in the absence of him. She will understand what he did without accepting anything from her. She bashed at him alwaysz, hurted him, still he was happy with her tantrums, except few times, where his frustrations took over him.

So i really want him to take transfer in few days not the long drama then transfer.

Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul

The last bit you wrote about viru is heartbreaking but true. He did sacrifice for everyone's sake but he is the one everyone is blaming for their problems.😭

Seriously he should have run away from this madness. Kahi dur transfer le leta aur chill marta.

First he did it for his brother but that spineless brother ran away from his zimmedari. Then viru did it for sai but all that girl remembers is his one sentence of asking her not have expectations from him but she very conveniently decides to ignore all that he has done for her, the holi dance, the birthday surprise, the anniversary surprise, the ruby pendant even the ajinkya drama, she has shut her brain totally to figure out that all his actions could mean anything.

Ja virat ja...in sab logo se dur chala ja kahi, ye tujhe deserve nahi karte.

And I have actually started feeling bad for him recently. He is the one who gets the most bajaoed by his wife, family, Pakhi, brother, brother in law, fans. 😆

His act was stupid and the right thing he should have done was "I like Pakhi but I don't want to get married to her because she is my brother's choice. Even if he asks, I won't.", that's all he had to do so that everyone is spared by didi. 🤣 Yeh bol kar kahi aur transfer lena chahiye tha for one or two months. 😆 Na rehti Pakhi, Samrat bhi khush hota Virat se, woh bhi bhul jaata that Pakhi was in his life once upon a time. 🤣

fatssrilanka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul

@green sometimes looking at her i remember that girl from.pyar ka punchnama 2 the one who exploits her bf financially and emotionally and make it look like she is the victim🤣

She very conveniently keeps switching between a wife and zimmedari herself then blames it on virat aisa hi chalta raha to soon viru will have a monologue like kartik aryan about how unfair girls are🤣

All this while I considered Samrat as the victim but now I feel Virat is the real victim. Infact now I can't even sympathise with Sai. It is so unfair for Virat. She has exploited Virat both emotionally and financially. She's ever ready to receive gifts in the name of responsibility but doesn't ponder to think which guardian will gift expensive things to his responsibility? Is she so naive that she can't see his love?

Originally posted by: sonal36

I really pity virat he didn't get anything by sacrificing other than blames.

Of course, Samrat se shaadi toh ki hi taki Virat ke paas reh sake aur use one woman man dekh sake. 😆
Woh kyun jaayegi. Beizzati happens when there is self respect which she doesn't have. 😆

Yeah poor man his sacrifices and love for others don't count. All they see is that he did a few mistakes. 😆

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I don't know about others but I was one of those who always showered love on him. There were so many times I said Samrat is the only character in ITV that is loved even though he is gayab just after barely 5 episodes. I also wanted Sam to be angry with Virat because it was his right. I wanted him to be gussa with his brother and then both slowly understand each other and become the Jeeva Shiva they were.

My problem is not that he is mean to Virat. So far he didn't say anything to Virat that I can be angry with. Giving the cold shoulders doesn't count.

What I didn't like was, I didn't follow any of the previous version. For me Samrat was really MIA. I came to know only a few weeks ago that he was never MIA in the original version and that put me off. 🤢 There is a big difference between going MIA and cowardly fake death. That too when the guy is an army officer. How can an army officer quit his job for a heartbreak ? Pura family toh chhodo they are all selfish but what about his mother ? So that made me go from "I love him like anything" to "I dislike him like hell".

When he doesn't know the whole story of SaiRat he shouldn't comment on it either. No one likes a person commenting on someone's personal matter without knowing the entire truth. But he will be forgiven because he is hurt. Well I don't even want to discuss about it today as it will be in next episode and I don't like to judge just by a precap.

Even I don’t know the story of original version, I read here only that samrat’s MIA was his own idea and I am just amused that now everyone is disliking him for the same thing they knew he did but before coming back they liked him. And about pointing fingers every member in that CN has habit of poking nose in others personal life 😂. Trust me I am still living in a joint family and everyone here dictates other’s life like it’s their own life you have to give answers in a joint family no matter if you want or not they will pressurised you like anything and will get it out. It’s really difficult to live in a joint family and still loving them , you know when I was born my parents were happy and others in my family were behaving like someone died instead of being born because I was a girl, I was born in a hospital which was not common at that time in India so my dad came home to tell the news and he was smiling too much that everyone thought a boy was born but when he told that a girl is born others said then what’s there to smile you should not feel happy, you should cry as we were in a joint family so before me my 6 girl cousins was born so they said these girls find only our house to take birth and my mom was not given tea for 3 days because I was born and story continues…That’s the reason I don’t find anything out of world in their behaviour it’s common in a joint family to behave like that though it’s totally wrong on many fronts ( morally or lawfully).

Originally posted by: fatssrilanka

I was surprised to see Sonali in tears. She's so unpredictable. I felt both Mansi and Ashwini's concern to be very genuine.

Have no expectation from Samrat. Very conveniently he blamed Virat for everything. It's so sad that he sacrificed his love for Samrat without expecting anything and he got taunts in return. And, the same way he married someone for her goodwill , he did so much for her, he fought with his family and he got nothing but a tag of being a two timer. It would have been better if he had left his family and refused to marry this thankless girl . Atleast he would have been in peace. He's the most understood person. And, now alongwith Samrat another person will join hands to torture him and he will still keep quiet because even if he tries to explain both these morons will not believe him. And, when they'll realise it will be too late. I just hope Virat ignores his so called wife when they're alone.

Mansi and Ashwini's I understand but Sonali is just too weird. 😆

I don't mind Samrat's anger towards Virat. I always wanted that rootha hua Sam and Virat finally making things better between them. That's also as you followed my story, I made Virat try hard to get the Jeeva Shiva back before he himself giving up on them. That's the story I wanted to see because for me he was the MIA guy not the coward guy whi ran away. 😆

I hope one day Samrat will see that Virat was stupid but his intentions weren't to hurt him.

True he supported her sometimes going against his family. In return she called him khilona and two timer and family always bashed him for supporting Sai. Peet peeche, Pakhi even said Virat is wearing a mask of the best son of the world.

I think after this drama, he goes to his room and asks for transfer or a mission that will keep him away from everyone. He won't even be able to handle the confrontation with his brother knowing that he si already broken into pieces. He needs some fresh air before the next battle.

Originally posted by: Moonks

Even I don’t know the story of original version, I read here only that samrat’s MIA was his own idea and I am just amused that now everyone is disliking him for the same thing they knew he did but before coming back they liked him. And about pointing fingers every member in that CN has habit of poking nose in others personal life 😂. Trust me I am still living in a joint family and everyone here dictates other’s life like it’s their own life you have to give answers in a joint family no matter if you want or not they will pressurised you like anything and will get it out. It’s really difficult to live in a joint family and still loving them , you know when I was born my parents were happy and others in my family were behaving like someone died instead of being born because I was a girl, I was born in a hospital which was not common at that time in India so my dad came home to tell the news and he was smiling too much that everyone thought a boy was born but when he told that a girl is born others said then what’s there to smile you should not feel happy, you should cry as we were in a joint family so before me my 6 girl cousins was born so they said these girls find only our house to take birth and my mom was not given tea for 3 days because I was born and story continues…That’s the reason I don’t find anything out of world in their behaviour it’s common in a joint family to behave like that though it’s totally wrong on many fronts ( morally or lawfully).

I so wanted Samrat to come back. Was asking since months but quite disappointed knowing that the image I created in my head is different than the one we are presented. 😆

Hmmm I totally understand you. Even I am not surprised by the behavior but the way I myself don't agree with my family matters I guess the same way I am reacting about the show. I always disliked the behavior my paternal family had with us. They used us like tissue papers and then threw us under the bus. Between destroying the properties, insulting, wishing death, threatening to kill... and then shamelessly ask for help during the pandemic... yeah I have seen a lot to dislike them. Funny thing is that my parents are helping them with my money but I have cut myself off their lives. And they have the audacity to ask why I don't talk to them. So I guess I can still think good about my family but I like to express my anger too and that's why I also don't like a lot of things about this show. 😆