Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I so know that virat ka rootna is so important for sairat relationship now, so that sai can realize her feelings and all... I am gone miss this virat yaar, AAJ se there will be only drama soch ka he dar lag Raha hai ghum dhekne ko , what about you people.

https://twitter.com/onlyKaran12/status/1427712952501608452?s=20

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

I so know that virat ka rootna is so important for sairat relationship now, so that sai can realize her feelings and all... I am gone miss this virat yaar, AAJ se there will be only drama soch ka he dar lag Raha hai ghum dhekne ko , what about you people.

Virat's breakdown after hearing to sai and samrat (i think next week?!) is even more painful. but the later episode where sai takes care of him and almost confesses is also good. Hopefully kisses him on the forehead. So bear the first one and enjoy the second one.

IT IS GOING TO BE PAINFUL....so hang in there.

Edited by sadiltl - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Yaar this is why this track is going to be SO painful. Sai's harsh words have killed this man..... and it is going to take her confessing for him to fully return to his old self 😭

404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Virat's breakdown after hearing to sai and samrat (i think next week?!) is even more painful. but the later episode where sai takes care of him and almost confesses is also good. Hopefully kisses him on the forehead. So bear the first one and enjoy the second one.

IT IS GOING TO BE PAINFUL....so hang in there.

if I am not wrong , that’s the last Sairat scene we will get till the accident and confession so more reasons to enjoy it fully .
Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Yaar this is why this track is going to be SO painful. Sai's harsh words have killed this man..... and it is going to take her confessing for him to fully return to his old self 😭

50 episodes 50 omg that number itself is scaring me🤣
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Vankarji always screws up cut copy paste romantic scenes but he makes it up by providing some nice original ones .

Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

if I am not wrong , that’s the last Sairat scene we will get till the accident and confession so more reasons to enjoy it fully .

omg that means no sairat scene for 50 episodes, are you serious😲
617251 thumbnail

50 episodes 50 omg that number itself is scaring me🤣

If in KD it was 50, here it will be 100+ smiley37

Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

If in KD it was 50, here it will be 100+ smiley37

plz Pooja darav math Mujhe, this is hell phase in ghum
Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Neil was phenomenal today.. he was marvelous portraying lifeless Virat.. His eyes spoke volumes.. It had no hopes left to live.. He is completely broken..

In that past he was raged but today his reaction was calm and composed which sounded more creepy.. As if he will make sure from now on that Sai gets to see worst side of him..

I am really keen on does he distants himself until he gets to hear Sai -Samrat conversation..

Unfortunately upcoming tracks will be more Didifest and more MUS.

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago