Ay3_smitten thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Did ghum get any international iconic award ?

Because many daily soap actors are posting their pics with award

And some daily soap were not very famous which got awards

What do you think guys

I don’t think that got any

617251 thumbnail

Nahi... none of them even attended the event except for the most important character in the show.... PULLU 🤣

Ay3_smitten thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Nahi... none of them even attended the event except for the most important character in the show.... PULLU 🤣

Yes I saw PULLU’S pic🤣

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I think Ayesha and Neil would be too busy shooting yaar!

Ay3_smitten thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Yes but what about others only PULLU visited

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

haan unlike professor show, they actually have work to do 🤣

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tptwi

Someone was saying pulkit was representing Ghum, not sure if it was a joke or were they serious. Forgot to ask them if it was really true 🤣🤣

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Someone was saying pulkit was representing Ghum, not sure if it was a joke or were they serious. Forgot to ask them if it was really true 🤣🤣

areeyy it was a joke yaar 🤣

Ay3_smitten thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

It sounds like a big fat joke 🤣🤣