Sai will try to pair off virat with pakhi

710617 thumbnail

Looking at SBS .. and the last minutes if today episode.. I feel Sai has found a path .. she and Sam will want to leave their partners so that woh dono ek Ho jaye

I am really really excited in this .. they will take the issue by horn .. virat had always skirted the topic .. saying samrat will come back .. now with him saying the same thing .. I feel virat will try to run away looking at Sbs .. I wish he clears it loudly n clearly that he is not interested in pakhi whether she’s available or not

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

So is Sai deliberately saying those wrong things? In an attempt to make Virat hate her?

Edited by nethraa_99 - 4 years ago
710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

So is Sai deliberately saying those wrong things? In an attempt to make Virat hate her?

m

that i don’t know .. what I feel .. is her next project is virat pakhi Milan .. and looking at the success of her earlier expeditions of devi pulkit Milan , samrat finding .. she’s mighty confident.she thinks . virat n pakhi will say thank you thank yo to her for uniting them .. and she will shed a happy tear .. like anupama … and walk away .. 😂😂… actually Sai is getting influenced by the no 1 serial .. but I have hopes

On our Viru … Ab toh Woh aur bhi goodness of heart mei Sai ko divorce nahi dega .. that is his protection from getting hooked to pakhi ..

life jacket 😂😂😂

Edited by msin - 4 years ago
Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I am not sure what more he wants… Sammy gave away the reason for leaving in exact words… Sai, already called him a two timer and now again she is mentioning the same. Why don’t he open his mouth and clarify things for a change? Why can’t he reveal his past and say Pakhi means nothing to him? The sooner he clarifies, it’s better… if Didi blurts her delusional version first in front of Sammy and Sai, then their relationship will remain enmeshed for a very long time 🤦🏼‍♀️

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

I am not sure what more he wants… Sammy gave away the reason for leaving in exact words… Sai, already called him a two timer and now again she is mentioning the same. Why don’t he open his mouth and clarify things for a change? Why can’t he reveal his past and say Pakhi means nothing to him? The sooner he clarifies, it’s better… if Didi blurts her delusional version first in front of Sammy and Sai, then their relationship will remain enmeshed for a very long time 🤦🏼‍♀️

Didi toh blurt karegi hi .. Woh to pregnancy bhi claim karegi tab virat ko Akal ayegi …I hope virat Kuch toh bole Sai ko .. he is not interested in pakhi .. these actions don’t work …

Tapdance thumbnail

The SBS voiceover lady said so in the end, that kahani ye roop legi ab or something ..Sai Virat and Pakhi ko milane ki koshish karegi...blah blah

617251 thumbnail

I don’t think this will happen. I think more than anything, she will be terrified that with samrat trying to set Pakhi free, the chances of Virat and Pakhi uniting will increase. And out of this fear, she will try to distance herself and her walls will grow even higher than they already are. And while she is going through this turmoil, Virat will be distancing himself, because he will think she wants nothing to do with him. In a weird way, both of them will thereby be forced to look at things from each other’s perspectives, because they will be forced to consider why the other one is behaving in this way and being so deeply impacted. Also, Samrat is not going to try to unite Virat and Pakhi. He is going to see how deeply Virat loves Sai and help her realize how different these two marriages are. In fact, he himself will give his marriage with Pakhi a second chance. The beginning will be full of misunderstandings though…

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tapdance

The SBS voiceover lady said so in the end, that kahani ye roop legi ab or something ..Sai Virat and Pakhi ko milane ki koshish karegi...blah blah

So seriously this is gonna happen??? Sai will try to become Cupid for Virat - Pakhi love now… 🤣🤣 Have the cvs gone crazy.. hope Virat says, if you wanna leave me, it’s fine.. I will not accept this life imprisonment..

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

I don’t think this will happen. I think more than anything, she will be terrified that with samrat trying to set Pakhi free, the chances of Virat and Pakhi uniting will increase. And out of this fear, she will try to distance herself and her walls will grow even higher than they already are. And while she is going through this turmoil, Virat will be distancing himself, because he will think she wants nothing to do with him. In a weird way, both of them will thereby be forced to look at things from each other’s perspectives, because they will be forced to consider why the other one is behaving in this way and being so deeply impacted. Also, Samrat is not going to try to unite Virat and Pakhi. He is going to see how deeply Virat loves Sai and help her realize how different these two marriages are. In fact, he himself will give his marriage with Pakhi a second chance. The beginning will be full of misunderstandings though…

Hope so!

Hope we do not have to go through the torture of forced love attempts, maybe the SBS folks just generalized, assumed and said whatever they said.

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapdance

Hope so!

Hope we do not have to go through the torture of forced love attempts, maybe the SBS folks just generalized, assumed and said whatever they said.

SBS always says rubbish yaar

Don’t pay attention 🤣