Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

agree lower middle class and poor won’t be able to survive a lockdown now .. they don’t have money to run the house .. and this time the upper middle class don’t have enough to give them support .. to survive if you have moderate/ severe covid is 1-2 lakh person .. how many families have that much cash in hAnd and covid effects whole families ..

So true, they are the one who is suffer most....

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So it is shown that the letter has been written by Sangeeta Deshpande, but in reality it was written by Didi,

So Didi=Sangeeta Deshpande

How many imaginary husbands will didi have 😳🤪

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Svt611

I could feel his anger and emotions....

He was definitely torn between anger and hurt

I think Neil did a good job tbh!! It’s the blind copying that brings it down

I’ve seen Neil has always given good expressions and he adds to the scenes as well

I will give him credit where he deserves it

yes he is hurt badly that too when he wants to move ahead with her. He could not understand why she can’t share with him. That too after their understanding during PD house visit.

In anger you can’t see what you are talking. That too Tais life at stake

But but he has to remember his promises on food and force. Also he should not forget his promise to Kamal sir. I just hope CVs don’t screw his character

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

So it is shown that the letter has been written by Sangeeta Deshpande, but in reality it was written by Didi,

hahahahah

Bezzati

solid waali 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Bayou know what I feel!

the truth will be reveled the next day to Virat you know why

because he will want to get his tai back home and to do that he will need solid proof against pulkit

So he will investigate and find the truth the next day

They are blindly copying kd and kd main next day truth aaya tha

Now we just have to see if the entire truth is out or partial

I hope poora

Just imagine, if he can get to know he was wrong in just one day’s proper investigation, how much bigger his blunder & ineptitude!!

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

yes he is hurt badly that too when he wants to move ahead with her. He could not understand why she can’t share with him. That too after their understanding during PD house visit.

In anger you can’t see what you are talking. That too Tais life at stake

But but he has to remember his promises on food and force. Also he should not forget his promise to Kamal sir. I just hope CVs don’t screw his character

I’m expecting the worse of worse so that if it doesn’t happen I’ll be satisfied....

Inspired by

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

not at all deepika you aren’t being rude here

I completely agree with you... whatever said and done whether kamal Joshi defied orders whatever

the truth is

He saved Virat

without him virat would not have survived

Exactly. Sai's entire world was lost to save Virat. That is a favor one should spend their whole life paying back 😳

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Chalo guys bye... Off from daily discussion thread, this is expected and bashed lot of times for this, so nothing to say... Agar koi acha sa os likha tho plz do tag me😊

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bana

Just imagine, if he can get to know he was wrong in just one day’s proper investigation, how much bigger his blunder & ineptitude!!

Exactly

They have to justify his character by revealing the entire truth otherwise they’ll ruin him for good and honestly people are already moving towards watching the show only for Sai.

so they better do something good

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

She is feeling ki Virat toe milne sae rha bhav bhe ni dega voe soooooooooo 😛🤐🤐