Blackwind thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

My heart goes away for Pakhi🥺 your description of her pain is awesome👏it strikes right at the heart😭and Bhavani too😒 the way Pakhi is being clinging onto that tiny little hope😒..hope it doesn't go in vain...SaiRat are bliss😳...their progression is phenomenal..and thanks for the SaiRat-licious previous part🤗their slow burn love story have my heart❤️❤️

minamma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Sairat dance was on fire

They were on fire

Pakhi setting up shivani with Mr rathod was really sweet

Such a genuine gesture

But the highlight of your update was pakhi and bhavani's pain

It was good to know about bhavani's rough life as well

Behind her tough exterior resides a heart which has been filled with unbearable pain

Hope pakhi find some semblance in her life soon

Hope samrat comes back and make pakhi's life colorful and joyful

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I like how u humanised Bhavaniji

Waiting to actually see what is the story in the serial too

I like that the characters are grey ..and life is that not back and white

HIMAP thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

It's nice to paakhi being a changed person... She is very strong and ambitious if she use her focus in other ways... They both could be a nice pair...i liked ur writing way and explains things in a easy words... Keep it up...

HIMAP thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

After hearing their roka news I felt little disappointed as the intrest gone down but then it's their personal life and it's just a serial they r acting in opposite roles so we shouldn't feel like that and I heartily wished for their bright future and I like this version of paakhi...

minamma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Any update you giving.. ??

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

kya update yaar..feeling emotional😭.

840837 thumbnail

Absolutely loved this chapter! It was so beautifully written. Sai and virat finally speaking their heart out and confessing their love was the highlight for me. I love Sairat immensely. But in this ff, you've made pakhi a real person who is good natured and has rectified her mistakes. Her letters to samrat are so heartfelt. Some day he will hopefully get to read this and they can reconcile.

Actually before reading your ff, i had the idea of Sai writing letters to her aaba in a diary everyday about all her feelings and Virat reading it by chance one day which helps him realize that Sai never had a chance to fully grieve her fathers loss. And how much she will always miss him. He was her whole world. CM drama and college forces her to keep her mind occupied and not dwell on her pain/loss and let go of her grief....i'm glad you touched on it in yiur chapter!

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

This is awesome

Loved it

Finally sairat ka confession

Pakhi is really good soul here

Waiting for your next update

emah04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

It was so beautifully written... Sai and Virats conversation sai’s whole offloading on Virat and his promises to her. Pakhis letters to Samrat... brilliant.