1178984 thumbnail

I just fail to understand this

Did she come on Virat’s wedding on her own? Didn't he ask Sunny to bring her to witness his wedding?

If nothing else this guy can respect his brother's marriage and not tell his brother's wife that he loves her after getting married to another woman

He keeps giving her hope of a life with him and his love

What would have happened if she didn't know that he is marrying Sai in majburi?

The most pathetic male lead and it sucks that Pakhi will pay for his gaslight-ing where he'll have a good life and babies with his teenage wife

curious1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

It is completely Pakhi’s fault.

Falling hopelessly in live in a yoga retreat just in few days unbelievable

Agreeing to marry Samrat even though she loved someone else so madly.

Listening to Virat and again agreeing to marry Samrat based on a promise. That promise is all wrong. For Virat to make it for his brothers to be wife and for pakhi to accept that. Come on this is height of infidelity and that too for your brother and husband. Absolutely ridiculous.

Then Sai marrying someone who loves someone else. All a joke.

I have never seen a childish storyline ever. Very few characters look real.

I cannot stand Pakhi Sai and Virat all three of them. Easy monotonous acting with no impact.

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Both are equally responsible for this mess...

See I agree with you that he shouldn't give false hope Or invite her to wedding.... But that doesn't means pakhi is victim here... Agreeing to marry Samrat ( because of stupid promise)even though she loved virat was her mistake....... 2 din ke pyaar kaliye ye sab.....

Upsar se agar SaiRat move on kar rahe hai toh usse aapne life mein concentrate karana chahiye.. Virat uske life ka ek part hai sirf.. Poore life nahi..ke virat nahi life mein toh life katam....

Edited by D_e_s_t_i_n_y - 4 years ago
..Peppermint.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

How is Pakhi not wrong?

Im not asking this because she'll affect Sai-Virat's life. I'm asking this for her. She is ruining her own life for a guy she barely knows.

Pakhi is right in confronting Virat. She nailed it when she questioned his promise!

But, why is she keeping any expectations from Virat? Can't she see that he is not worth it? Why can't she open her eyes and see the reality and get away from that family?

I'm not saying that Virat is a saint! But his being in the wrong does not make her right!

They both made a mess of their lives, perhaps Virat more so. But, get away girl. Go, run. Go somewhere where you are valued, not where you are a symbol of somebody's ability to keep a promise.

1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Peppermint..

How is Pakhi not wrong?

Im not asking this because she'll affect Sai-Virat's life. I'm asking this for her. She is ruining her own life for a guy she barely knows.

Pakhi is right in confronting Virat. She nailed it when she questioned his promise!

But, why is she keeping any expectations from Virat? Can't she see that he is not worth it? Why can't she open her eyes and see the reality and get away from that family?

I'm not saying that Virat is a saint! But his being in the wrong does not make her right!

They both made a mess of their lives, perhaps Virat more so. But, get away girl. Go, run. Go somewhere where you are valued, not where you are a symbol of somebody's ability to keep a promise.

Who called her on wedding and is confessing his love for her?

Did she have any idea about this wedding?

Do you think he is giving her a chance to move on by keeping her hopes alive, Didn't he say that he loves her? Are you telling me that women don't fall in trap like this?

Virat didn’t mess his life, he will have a good life, he is ruining only Pakhi's life, even Sai will have a good life

Edited by Aegon - 4 years ago
1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

Both are equally responsible for this mess...

See I agree with you that he shouldn't give false hope Or invite her to wedding.... But that doesn't means pakhi is victim here... Agreeing to marry Samrat ( because of stupid promise)even though she loved virat was her mistake....... 2 din ke pyaar kaliye ye sab.....

Upsar se agar SaiRat move on kar rahe hai toh usse aapne life mein concentrate karana chahiye.. Virat uske life ka ek part hai sirf.. Poore life nahi..ke virat nahi life mein toh life katam....

If Virat is moving on with his wife, why is he telling Pakhi that he loves her?

Do you not see anything wrong with this?

1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: curious1

It is completely Pakhi’s fault.

Falling hopelessly in live in a yoga retreat just in few days unbelievable

Agreeing to marry Samrat even though she loved someone else so madly.

Listening to Virat and again agreeing to marry Samrat based on a promise. That promise is all wrong. For Virat to make it for his brothers to be wife and for pakhi to accept that. Come on this is height of infidelity and that too for your brother and husband. Absolutely ridiculous.

Then Sai marrying someone who loves someone else. All a joke.

I have never seen a childish storyline ever. Very few characters look real.

I cannot stand Pakhi Sai and Virat all three of them. Easy monotonous acting with no impact.

As I said even if Pakhi was wrong in marrying Samrat

Whats her fault today?

He invited her to watch his wedding

After wedding he tells her that he loves her and she is the vamp

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

If virat made the decision that for his brother's sake he will let go of pakhi's love, he should have done the honourable thing and cut off all ties with pakhi and not made promises of love etc. It's inappropriate to first marry her to his brother whilst making her promises that he will never love anyone else.

He simply should have said that although I love you, I love my brother and family more and I cannot break my brother's wedding and family's heart for you and he should have advised pakhi that they both forget each other for both their families' sake and move on in their lives.

What is this weird mess of deciding to marry other people whilst making promises of love to each other? It's just over-complicating things when you can just realise that you two can never be together and should just move on like mature people. This promise situation with virat and pakhi is immature in actual and in a way they are cheating samrat by making such promises of love to each other. Virat and pakhi are just encouraging each other to live in the past whilst being married to other people.

..Peppermint.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aegon

Who called her on wedding and is confessing his love for her?

Did she have any idea about this wedding?

Do you think he is giving her a chance to move on by keeping her hopes alive, Didn't he say that he loves her? Are you telling me that women don't fall in trap like this?

Virat didn’t mess his life, he will have a good life, he is ruining only Pakhi's life, even Sai will have a good life

Did he confess to her? Have I missed something?😲

I never blamed Pakhi for her words today, did I? I said she nailed it, she was right today. She asked the right questions.

Woman do fall in traps like that. Agree. Pakhi was shown as an independent woman, someone who was so firm on her decisions, and so it is kind of disappointing to see her getting into that kind of hell. Like I said the last time, the flaw in Pakhi for me is that she allows others to control her life.

If she was a Shakespearean character, her tragic flaw would be her indecisive nature, which leads to her procrastination and ultimately her fall. When she changes that and her character develops, Virat words or his promises would not matter.

To sum up, i'd agree to disagree with you. To each, her own.

1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

If virat made the decision that for his brother's sake he will let go of pakhi's love, he should have done the honourable thing and cut off all ties with pakhi and not made promises of love etc. It's inappropriate to first marry her to his brother whilst making her promises that he will never love anyone else.

He simply should have said that although I love you, I love my brother and family more and I cannot break my brother's wedding and family's heart for you and he should have advised pakhi that they both forget each other for both their families' sake and move on in their lives.

What is this weird mess of deciding to marry other people whilst making promises of love to each other? It's just over-complicating things when you can just realise that you two can never be together and should just move on like mature people. This promise situation with virat and pakhi is immature in actual and in a way they are cheating samrat by making such promises of love to each other. Virat and pakhi are just encouraging each other to live in the past whilst being married to other people.

The reason I blame Virat more is because he is not taking decisions of his life, He is messing up lives of people around him and we know Samrat will die and Pakhi will slip into depression where Virat and Sai will have a happy married life

I don't mind Pakhi paying for her mistakes but I don't see how none holds Virat responsible for his actions, Pakhi's decisions are hurting her life only and It was Samrat's decision to leave on 1st day of his marriage, Pakhi didn't ask or encourage him to go on his duty and if he is missing at action, I have seen regressive thoughts of blaming wife for an army man being missing at actions, sets a bad example for thousands of wives out there

Life of an army man is not an easy one, their wives are not responsible for anything

1 When Virat got to know that Pakhi is marrying Samrat, why didn't he let her marry without revealing anything to her? What would he lose if she hates him? He is doing this for his brother and family, right?

2 Pakhi refused to marry Samrat after Virat’s promises of love and this guy manipulates her into marrying his brother, I agree she was absolutely stupid in marrying his brother for his love, thats just absurd but I know she'll pay for it as you can see how Samrat's family is taunting her day and night, who wants this kind of life in their in law house? I have seen people applauding this behavior just because she is 3rd wheel, but when did she ask Virat to love her?

3 Now when he is getting married to Sai, He is the one who called her, made sure she witnesses his marriage and again telling her that he loves her. Your brother is missing FFS let her move on

Edited by Aegon - 4 years ago