Written Update-May 15th- US

modishh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Starts off wid Kakul yelling at trisha that she would never abort her baby. Sujeet gets made and asks trisha "kya keh rahi hai yeh" angrily. Apparantly kakul thinks tht jiju nd trisha are trying to kill her baby. Trisha asks kakul wht r u sayin.. how could u think tht v r tryin to kill ur baby and deceive u. Kakul replies then y ……..jiju says..acha acha so this is da programme..v r so cheap..v could b so low as to take away ur baby's life. Even v didn't think v r tht low. V were askin u for abortion coz tht was da only way out and when u refused, dil pe pathar rakh lia hamne. (feel bad for jiju) If u so much cared for da child, u would hav cared abt urself first. He tells her tht she didn't wanna go to da doctor ..thts y v called da doc home. "Is tht a sin? Sharam nahi aata tumhein..ur doubting on us..i am worried abt u day and nite..thts y ur doing this kakul? We'll giv u poison?..v'll kill ur baby? He shows her da medicines nd asks this is wht u see as poison..these r vitamin tablets..If u dunt believ us.u can call tht doc nd inquire…if not tht doc..u could go to some medical store and ask there..At first kakul is very mad..but now she is crying..Jiju then says to trisha tht no one would interfere in kakul's life(hezzz soooooo angry). He leaves..Trisha gives a cold look to kakul whoz still crying.

Samman in office..Saxena comes..They talk abt da new project and tht they hav to get tht project at any cost..lots of companies r keepin an eye on this project. This is da first consignment for this company. (Samman workin for Saxena)..Sax wishes him all da best..and starts leaving but stops and says..I dunt like losing..I want this desperately for my company..

Samman in front of tht project owner(or manager) who is tellin him tht he has promised to giv this project to someone else. Sam tells him tht promises r not seen in business..rather u shuld see profits. He asks him to c his proposoal and he wouldn't say no then. He tells da manager tht no one would giv u this much proposal profit. The manager tells sam tht he has all da qualities of being a gud businessman(but not a gud husband😡) but da manager still says no to Sam. Sam tells him to think once more and leaves. When he gets out of da room, he sees Amarnath coming. They come face to face wid each other. They stare at each other. Amarnath gives him a cold look and leaves. Sam then thinks tht kahin who papa hi nahi jin k baarey mein Bhatiya(manager) was tellin of givin da project to..and Sam gets worried and thinks wht m I doin..

Sam wid Saxena. Sam sayin u knew papa is also tryin for this project. You found out his quotations nd then u put this responsibility on me jis se mein apney papa ki nazron mein aur b gir jaon. Vans says Sam how could u talk to papa like tht..Sax tells sam not to b too emotional coz one cant relate business wid relations. Sam says..this is ur thinkin not mine.. mere liye merey apnon se barh ker koi nahi hai. Sax says so now ur wish has come to ur mouth. You hav agreed to do business wid me but u still hav tht gap b/w apnay and paraye. You don't think of me and my business as ur own. And I hav trusted u too.. Sam says u didn't trust me coz of me ..u did it for ur own benefit. Vans then asks Sax if Sam is right. Sax juss quiets her down. Sax then says tht now my suspicion has grown abt whether ur serious abt vans or will u juss deceive her nd leave. They then talk abt van's sacrifices nd stuff..boring. Sam says u were taking my examination by askin me to do this project against his papa nd signing those divorce papers. He then says..i do not accept this..nd leaves.

Kakul wid her frnd(forgot her name) talkin abt wht kakul did wid jiju nd trisha. Kakul says how could hav I done tht? What haven't they done for me and I only doubted them. Her frnd tryin to console her sayin tht wht has happned has happned. Kakul says I dunt wanna lose didya nd jiju..i would hav nothing left then. Her frnd tells her tht they will forgive her.

On the other side, Sam signing divorce papers.😡 He said to Sax tht if this is da way to show my lov and loyalty to Vans..i am doin it. Sax says rehne do otherwise u'll say I forced u. Sam signs nd says r u happy now. Sax then talks abt business nd relations..nd apologizes to sam. Vans is happy at this.

Rishab chking dadi. Rishab says ur Bp is not ok..they tehn talk abt samman leaving..nd devika's rishta..nd Rishab whoz not agreeing to marry..nd kakul..Right then Rishab gets a call from Cynthia..who sweetly asks him how r u ? Rishab excuses from dadi and goes out to talk to his wife. She says shez missing him..nd they talk of Bunty nd tht they hav to make a decision (I guess abt where to live).As Rishab is abt to go back inside, he sees Sam at da gate..Rishab invites him in..but Sam said himmat nahi ho rahi..Sam asks if Amarnath is inside.. Rishab says no and Sam agrees to go in..Sam goes to dadi..Dadi is kinda mad at him..she tries to reason out Sam abt his unborn baby…nd asks him to come back to house..Sam said its not possible..kakul is a gud girl but I don't love her.

Sujeet talkin on phone wid NOONE.😆.hez juss pretending to talk on phone to avoid kakul..right then the phone bell rings..nd he says..doosra phone hai..lolzz(Jiju is always hilarious😃)..He then asks kakul do u wanna talk abt something? Kakul says yes..Jiju says then y r u waiting like this so impatiently..nd kakul very sweetly asks..ap hum se naraz hein? Jiju comes near her face to face nd says kesi batein kerti ho kakul..hum tumse kabi naraz ho saktey hien.😆.nd then becomes serious and says is tht all u had to ask..he starts yelling tht do u two sisters lov to waste my time..Trisha says yes juss like u love and enjoy yelling at us..Jiju then replies..whoz yellin..trisha looks at her nd he says kon chilla raha hai in a low voice. He yells again nd points at kakul and asks trisha..iss ki soi wahi attak jati hai..she has already asked 4 times if I am mad at her..he then tells kakul tht I get worried abt u when I think of future..nd thts y I start yelling…he says I juss get worried abt u..nd then he asks kakul tht if she wanna ask him whether hez mad or not 2-3 times again..juss ask rite now coz he gotta go(I juss lov jiju's acting😃)..he then leaves..

Trisha then tells kakul tht if hez sayin tht hez not mad at u then it means hez very mad at u..but u shuldnt worry..everythin will b alrite till evening..

Rishab and Dev wid Sam. Rishab says so u wouldn't agree on comin back..Sam says Bhaiiyya u knw everythin..Utara then tries to convince Sam and says his papa needs him..Sam says I knw papa wouldn't even wanna see his face now..nd says dunt worry mom..nd leaves..Right when he opens da door, Nana comes in..nd asks..y r u leavin in such hurry damad ji..nd there comes a surprise..Kakul's bauji entersss..Everyonez shocked..Bauji asks Sam how he is..ends on Sams shocked face..

Overall gud episode..Jiju's acting is hillarius and worth seeing..kakul is lookin very sweet…Gud acting by Sam too..