PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
I'm disgusted
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
5000 Episodes..
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Happy New Year baby ðð¥³
Awesome update . Commented on blog baby ð
Nice update. Yash and Geet leave the place he wants to drop her home but she tries to avoid by giving excuses he will be late and all as she is scared she will turn into a cat before reaching her home. In the other side Maan informs Sasha about how he so then and they were being Sherloc Homes. He knows that Yash will not be able to solve the problem but let him do it. He will ensure no harm is done to him. Geet calls her Guruji to help her and she is angry he is not responding. They reach her house Geet just jumped out of the car and rushed home there she sees Guruji. The clock strikes and she turns in to cat. She forgets her phone in the car Yash decides to check the phone and sees her house in a mess and a cat he decides to give the phone in the office.
Pls send the password to me pls.
Commented on the blog dear â€ïž
Hi Richa

Have an amazing 2025
Hi Richa
Happy New Year to you and your family
Wishing you a blessed and prosperous 2024!
thanks for the pm and update
Part 17
Lovely update⊠pleasantly written
Geetâs fears were reasonable
Yash was indeed confused
as expected Geet gave an excuse
but Yash did not mind dropping her
Geetâs response was anticipated
alas Yash was adamant
of cos Geet asked Guruji for help
however Guruji did not reply
Geet was clearly frustrated
Geet naturally did not want to drop her at her house
Yashâs questions were justified
now Geet had no choice
not surprised that Maan saw Yash and Geet
Gosh he saw them kiss
he told Sasha everything
Maan did have a point
adore the bond between Maan and Yash
he is really protective of Yash
Yash was certainly concerned seeing Geetâs behavior
hmm Geet poured her anger on Guruji
liked Gurujiâs reply
ahh Geet turned into a cat
oh no Geet forgot her phone in Yashâs car
he opened the app and saw the video of her house and saw the cat
Yash hates cats
great that he decided to give Geet her phone at the office
update soon
Originally posted by: ranumohanty34
Pls send the password to me pls.
Dear you missed so many parts. So tell me from which part you stop reading
Happy New Year
maan saw yash kissing geet n share it with sasha which make her happy but it vanish as maan say they both are here for spying
geet try her best to send yash away in fearing turning in cat in his presence
yash saw geet in cat form in her the app on her phone thinking that is why geet buy more milk unaware that she is cat
waiting to see maan n geet come face to face
thanks for pm n pw

Wish you same dear ð â€ïž
Iâll be honest, I donât remember what the original plot was, but itâs gonna be what itâs gonna be. Iâll try to continue it from khwaishfan. She...
INTRODUCTION A new season of this fiction. It's not an FF it's an ss
Chapter 18 âYou owe me a date because you ruined mineâ Maan called out from his garden as they had returned to their respective driveways of...
INTRODUCTION HI everyone Today LFR 6 reached to New thread. I am so happy that this fiction doing so well... I am so happy to have a good...
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...